Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 50 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
'Tis a wonderful life!

In his own words

Hi Ladies, thanks for looking! I am tall, 6'3" and in the best shape of my life at 180#. I workout almost every day, practice good eating habits, have a strong belief in God, practice meditation and Catholicism, and am an accomplished athlete, professional, business owner and homeowner. My children are on their own at 28 and 26, and I am enjoying the feeling of accomplishment that comes with their successful launching into an independent life!! If you are there, or have been.... you know what I mean. I am not a normal guy in any sense of the word. The "sports" section of the paper is the LAST thing I read and I don't really read it, I look at the pics and cartoons. I DO NOT like watching sports, I'd rather DO sports. Football and basketball are not my thing, no interest there. But do enjoy and have played baseball. I like just about anything on wheels-----Tour de France, Formula 1, Motorcycle, and NASCAR racing----I get to the Long Beach Grand Prix every year. I recently had a motorcycle accident and while awaiting the repair of my Ducati, got antsy and bought another. The sport is in me, and until I grow tired of it and move on to something else I will enjoy it for what it offers, which right now is plenty. I have an internalized constant self-improvement mentality and am seeking a like minded mate! I am an honest businessman with clients all over the world who trust me. I prefer a mom who can relate to kids and therefore has experience in caring for others, not just herself. I love girly girls, high heels and a sexy dresser, and look forward to buying clothes for you that show off your ASSetts! LOL Absolutely love fashion but quite disappointed lately at the sheer boringness of today's mens fashion, I mean really, how many more plaid shirts w two breast pockets do we need folks???? Lose the friggin plaid already...PLEASE!!!! I enjoy dressing in a unique way, since I travel the world quite often I feel a compelling responsibility to be an ambassador for L.A. and always try to dress classy yet unique. Always looking for a unique piece whether it be in Paris, Rome, Berlin, Amsterdam, Brussels or NYC. ..... And women's clothes, OMG I have seen some of the coolest stuff I would love to buy for my squeeze if she liked it! More on me: -am a results oriented, pretty serious guy who values efficiency in everything he does -Currently run my own business, like to travel to Europe (do so annually) but am weary of seeing all the beautiful sights by myself. Would love to find someone to share these experiences with, someone who would be genuinely excited at the many kool things the multiple European cultures have to offer. -have a pair of motorcycles and love to ride, snow ski, horseback ride, drive fast cars, body board and of course my daily treks to the gym. -fitness is a life priority, usually the first thing done each day is a trek to the gym. It is a controllable piece of this uncontrollable world. -love dogs (have had many, currently looking) and all kinds of animals and nature in general. -enjoy the various cultures, foods, and particularly the architecture of Europe. Looking forward to exploring India and the Far East. NOT into Vegas at all and could care less about if that's your heart's desire sorry we will not get along! My travel interests are far more cerebral, your's should be too!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and wish I could have one but living alone and traveling makes it unrealistic, unfortunately. Used to I could leave the dogs w the family and go, but now everyone is gone..... Bummer:(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Prague, Paris, Amsterdam (and it's Coffee Shops, Cuban Cigars, Canals, bicycles and Dutch Masters) Munchen, Rome, Vienna, Athens, Venice. Skiing the Swiss and Austrian Alps.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Italian Greek Mexican Thai German foods; riding my Ducati, riding waves. TCM,20s 30s 40s and 50s movies, Foreign Silent flicks. Loretta Young, Ida Lupino, and Merle Oberon. Art Deco design. RAIN, WIND, LIGHTNING,Motown music and a fashion fanatic!

For fun

If I like you, I will do many things I don't normally do.... just to be with you. Try me and see.

Last read

Read the Los Angeles Times 7 days a week. The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz The Five Levels of Attachment, DMR, Jr



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love my work and feel blessed that I have such a kool business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Villanova University, Villanova, Pa