Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
We are all living one of about three alternatives of life, just the names are changed to protect the innocent!

In his own words

I am adaptive and can find something beautiful where ever I go. I believe any talent that I have is a gift given to me to share with others. I want to be in a relationship with someone that is aware of the world around them, that knows themselves well enough to be able to laugh at themselves. I enjoy finding ways to serve others and need someone who shares that desire. When times are quiet I like to be close, have direct physical contact and talk about life. I keep myself in good physical condition and expect the same but don't require or enjoy someone that obsesses about their apperance. I enjoy spontaneous action (if that even exists in a single parents life) and the ability to just get up and go without hours of personal preparation (because we planned well!). I am punctual and respectful of others time and expect the same consideration even if I don't demand it. I enjoy being with and exploring other peoples interest. My personal life is devoted to successfully preparing my children for happy lives so if you're looking for someone to pull into orbit around your life I wouldn't be a match, but if you're looking to some to place your heart in the care of that, will learn to love your quirks because those are the things that help define you then we might want to meet. I am a devoted personality I don't PLAY GAMES or tamper with peoples heart's. If you call me at 3 in the morning, I'm the person with keys in hand before you ever finish saying "can you help me". I am ultimately looking for a long term loving relationship with someone that strengthens me through trusting acceptance, my life includes recognition that God exists and he has blessed me with all that I am and have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a male Jack Russel Terrier. and in the Past was a Falconer and worked with Birds of Prey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MY favorite destination is Hanalei Bay Kauai. I escape to Palm Springs when I can and enjoy the mountains and beaches, and when I get to my destination I love to explore.


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

I love cooking, action adventure movies, most all music.

For fun

I like going places with my two teenage children that allow us to interact, talk and play together.

Last read

The last book I read was to re-read Robinson Crusoe. I like classic books and political perspective. Medical journal and Modern Science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been self employed as a Consultant for most of my career. With the slow down in the economy I am looking at other Businesses I can own and operate myself.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up as the son of a career Airforce father who retired when I was in the 5th grade. I finished growing up in a small farming community in Northern California
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Finding someone that makes an honest attempt daily to live by Christian values is the most important quality I am looking for.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference