Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Hartford, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Read all about it.

In her own words

I'm a high school history teacher who works hard, but loves the summers off, and who loves and enjoys her friends and family. I grew up in CT, moved away for college and a few years after, then wound up back here teaching. My idea of a great night out is pretty low-key - hanging out with friends over dinner or out for drinks. I absolutely love the Patriots and will happily settle in to watch football all afternoon on a fall or winter Sunday. I have geographic loyalty to the Red Sox, but to be honest, I rarely sit down and watch a baseball game - unless its actually at Fenway. I'm talkative and friendly - perhaps could be considered "chatty." I'm pretty easy to entertain, I laugh easily and often. My ideal match would be kind, honest, funny, and sincere. I am very honest in relationships and always say how I'm feeling, so I expect the same in return. I would like my match to be down to earth, mature and responsible (party animals reliving college days need not apply), fun, caring, and affectionate. Someone who is just as willing to spend an evening out with my friends every now and then as I am with their friends. Someone who will make me feel unique and valuable, and of course, someone who will give me attention (I'm a girl, we all want attention, its in our genetic make-up). That said, maintaining a sense of self and independence is also important. If you'd like to know more, email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I enjoy bars with a friendly atmosphere. As for travel - anywhere!! There's so much of the country I still haven't seen, as well as Europe, someday maybe Africa and India. And I love visiting my friends scattered around the country.

Favorite things

Favorite foods - Indian, Thai, my Irish aunts' home-cooking Favorite TV - Parks and Recreation Movies - too many to name Books- Pillars of the Earth, A Tale of 2 Cities, Anne of Green Gables Music -anything but jazz

For fun

I enjoy being social, going out for dinner and drinks with friends, and I definitely prefer a pub or bar scene over a club. I also definitely enjoy going to the movies, or a night in with a DVD and take-out.

Last read

Student research papers....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School history teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference