Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bridgewater, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm here to meet some fun people

In his own words

Hello everyone. Basically I'm not meeting the type of women that I would consider potential relationship material out on the bar scene. I'm also sick of the bar scene too... I would much rather go out to a nice restaurant and eat good food and drink good wine. My name is Steve but everyone calls me Woody (cuz of last name) I'm a very confident 32 year old guy that doesn't have problems meeting women but you could say that I have problems meeting the right women for me. Ive been in love and also been heartbroken before. So i've had the full range of emotions in regards to relationships and I think they've prepared me to be ready for the girl that I'm supposed to end up with. I teach high school history and coach football and basketball. Would love to meet someone to enjoy the summer with and hopefully have it grow into something more. I'm into sports, politics, history, and love traveling. I'd love to find someone with similar interests that wants to explore new things. I'm also open to meeting people that are completely different than what i'd say is an ideal match. Frankly I have no clue what my "type" is... otherwise I'd probably know what I was looking for. I want someone to make me feel alive again because that initial spark between two people is a great feeling to experience. A couple words to describe me would be sarcastic, athletic, determined, and a dreamer. I'd say a few important traits for a date to have would be intelligence, be cute, and most importantly be a nice person.

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I'm a dog person... No offense but I never want to own a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to chill places with live bands. Other times I don't mind going out to the club scene though. My favorite place on earth is Cape Cod. I also like going up North for weekend getaways in both summer and winter.


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

The Wire, The Office, Curb, how i met your mother, family guy, seinfeld, discovery history, american idol, italian food, chocolate chip cookies, pearl jam, weezer, metallica, 80s

For fun

I love trying new things so I'm up for pretty much anything. I like going to local bars, sporting events, concerts, anywhere that has historical significance, and comedy shows. Some hobbies are working out, poker, cooking, and traveling.

Last read

the tipping point, gang leader for a day, lsat study guides, crowdsourcing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im in my first year as a teacher and doing high school history.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Italian, Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree