Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in LA

In his own words

Ten years ago I was given the career opportunity of a lifetime. I was driven to take advantage of my chance and ambitious to achieve success. It could not have worked out better. I have traveled the world, reached the pinnacle of my profession, won championships and been a part of two Olympics. Now I am at a place in my life where I am looking to find greater balance. I believe the next ten years can even be better and am looking for someone with whom to share in the next great experience. I am a kind hearted, genuine, hard working, generous gentleman. I have a great sense of humor, love to have fun and am almost always happy and optimistic. I come from an amazing family. My Mom and Dad are still happily married and strive every day to make the world a better place. They are incredible role models. My younger sister is the smartest person I know and I respect her deeply. I am very active, physically fit and eat well. I work out almost every day with my team. On that note, I am a coach. It is a demanding yet very rewarding and fun job. If you are athletic and have an understanding of what I do for a living, that would be helpful. This profession is a unique one. But it gives me the opportunity to positively impact the lives of many people and I am very grateful to love what I do for a living. I am looking for someone who is fun, independent, smart, loves people and has a big smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat on the West Side is A Votre Sante. Love to grab a drink at Sky Garden in Westwood.

Favorite things

Sushi, coffee with a friend, dinner with a crew, road trips anywhere, getting on a 10 hour plane flight anywhere, a saturday off, taking photos down at the beach at sunset, afternoon naps, hiking in the Sierras, spending time with my family.

For fun

I love live music and sporting events, dinners out or a simple coffee. I can sit on the beach and read a book or go for a hike in the mountains. But my favorite thing to do is to have everyone over and cook for a group of friends.

Last read

I read quite a bit of nonficiton. I love my kindle but now I have 3 or 4 books I read at the same time. Not good!! I just finished Little Book of Talent and am trying to finish up the Black Swan by Taleb.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a very Polish Catholic family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference