Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Angel of music, hide no longer...

In his own words

The world is a big place, looking to make it a bit smaller. Trying to meet new people, and hope to find the right imperfect one. I do realize the journey is just as important though. I'm an honest guy, think i'm a minimalist, and enjoy music. I'm a vegetarian that doesn't like raw tomatoes. I like NY pizza and my chuck taylors. Jeans and a t-shirt anyday, though i've been told i clean up nicely when need be. I like giving back, and always try to put others first. I know this isn't the most practical approach to life, but I sleep well at night :) Those are the important things...other than that, i'm pretty well educated, work out, and kinda like building spaceships as an engineer. A girl who has her own thing going on is definitely attractive. She'd have to want to always be curious to know, or to push herself to be better, in whatever manner. I'm constantly trying to expand my horizons so I'd hope to find someone who could challenge my thinking, or introduce other ways of seeing the world- and would welcome the same. Someone who appreciates music, can enjoy the outdoors, and would be fine just grabbing lunch and chilling at the beach. I'm pretty active and athletic myself so dating someone who wouldn't mind going for a swim, hike, or a run would be cool. I tend to be attracted to people that complement me, and aren't so much like me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the west side, and Southern California. Huge fan of camping, hiking, snowboarding-anything outdoors. I've been to Spain, Finland, Mexico and India, and hope to find more time to travel to Europe and South America.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Love acoustic rock, indie-rock, but appreciate music in general. The only show I really find time to watch is Dexter, so addicting. Re-runs of The Office, Seinfeld, and Friends, are also timeless

For fun

I'm pretty active, so anything goes! I usually play basketball once a week, and enjoy hitting the gym. Grabbing coffee/dinner with friends, traversing the outdoors, watching movies, going out, and listening/playing music are things I really enjoy.

Last read

I subscribe to Rolling Stone, but like reading non-fiction and fiction too, Shantaram being the last novel i really enjoyed. In terms of authors, Hemingway is one of my favorites. Fareed Zakaria is also brilliant.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in India, but raised in the US for all practical purposes. I managed to take two years after undergrad to go back and explore my roots, an enlightening experience.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not huge on organized religion, and feel a lot of answers need to be drawn out from within ourselves. I'm drawn to the philosophy rather than the ritual aspects of religion, and seek principles of universality within different faiths.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my masters in astronautics, but I'd like to be more versatile, so I'm working on my MBA, part-time. Not really a "corporate" personality, but I'm interested in leadership, entrepreneurship, and alternative energy.