Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
True happiness is best shared...

In his own words

Hello... I'm Sam, I'm a born and raised Clevelander and reside on the Westside of town. I work in Sales at an insurance company in based Cleveland. I do love my job, every day is different and it has given me the opportunity to travel this great country. I've traveled to 40 states now and look forward to visiting all 50 one day. Most recently, I lived in NYC and Columbus, but couldn’t wait to get back to Cleveland. I'm also very motivated, driven, easy-going, and have a great group of friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, fishing, biking, brewing my own beer, traveling, playing basketball, and hanging out on Lake Erie on my boat. I also love spending time with my co-workers, friends, and family. I also love to frequent Cleveland’s great restaurant scene but I’m just as happy sitting on the couch having some drinks while enjoying a quiet night while watching a movie. I've got a great career, a great group of friends and family but still looking for that special someone to share it with. I hope to meet that special someone and my partner in crime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City/Tremont,Crocker Park, Little Italy, Detroit Shoreway area, Lakewood, E.4th NYC, Scottsdale, Miami, San Diego, Austin, New Orleans, and my favorite Cleveland.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my niece, Netflix, Traveling, My I-Pad, Good Coffee, Cajun and BBQ, Costco. I also love going to Browns, Indians, and Cavs games when I have the time.

For fun

Sports, Traveling,Biking, Boating, Finding New Restauarants, Wine Tastings, movies, etc

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's Blink and Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian/Half Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cleveland State University