Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles of Westlake Village, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Money is a renewable resource, but time is not. Make the most out of each moment.

In his own words

I think that the things that best sum me up are friends, family, spiritual and emotional growth, an appreciation for the simple things in life, and remembering to maintain a sense of humor. I have travelled extensively in Europe, and Central/South America, and even lived in Dublin, Ireland for a year in college, so I love traveling, culture, and new experiences. I also love just traveling here in the incredibly beautiful State of California, and in the rest of these United States. From Hawaii, to Yosemite, to the Grand Canyon, to New Orleans, to South Beach Miami, to Chicago and NYC, I find it all enriching. I think my friends would describe me as intensely loyal, and generous and giving, with a very droll sense of humor. I love a good conversation, whether that is about history, or politics, or spirituality, or culture or whatever. I find other people's ideas and points of view stimulating, and I love to learn new things. I love dinner and a movie, going to a great live Concert (like U2 this last June at Angel Stadium), taking a weekend in Santa Barbara, or San Francisco, or the wine country. I also love just going hiking or for a walk almost every day in the beautiful are where I live. I love the beach, the ocean, lakes, and rivers, and have always been most a peace around water. I am very fortunate in that I get to make a good living doing something that I would do as a hobby. I am a Doctor of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine with a specialty in Reproductive Medicine and Infertility, so I get to help couples from all over the world overcome there infertility and start their families. Long after I am gone, there will be children, and grandchildren that I was a part of bringing to this life. It feels good to be a part of the cycle of life. Can't say exactly who or what I am looking for in a woman, but like most things in life, the unexpected is often the very thing we were looking for all along.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, San Francisco, Vancouver, Kauaii, London, Dublin, Spain (the whole country because I am half-spanish on my Father's side), Paris, Austria, etc.

Favorite things

U2 is my favorite band...I've seen pretty much ever concert tour they've ever done. But I have pretty wide-ranging and eclectic musical tastes - everything from classic rock, to world music, to country, to classical, to some hip-hop, to alternative..

For fun

I enjoy movies, new restaurants, traveling, stimulating conversation, hiking, nature, culture, NYC, San Francisco, Chicago, and spiritual retreats somewhere beautiful. I also love Kauaii.

Last read

Favorite reads lately include Shantaram, The Wise Heart, Clash of Kings (the series), The Education of Little Tree, Les Miserables, Siddartha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Doctor of Chinese Medicine (Acupuncture/Herbal Medicine) with my own private practice specializing in the treatment of Reproductive Disorders/Infertility, i.e. I help couples/women conceive:)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference