Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

westielovesme

39 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shallow Hal Wants A Gal......

In her own words

The first thing you will look at is my pictures. You can't see my personality behind the computer so you will never get to know me past the words unless you try. Seems like most people are not looking to find love anymore and play too many games, but I won't give up. Maybe I will find the one genuine guy out of all the fakes. I am a Jersey girl who migrated to Delaware to start her career. Yes, I have a very good career, my own money, and don't need a sugar daddy. Just someone who is actually looking for an equal. As a professional who loves her job, I balance my work life with two wonderful dogs that I love very much, along with other interests such as traveling and just having fun doing the little things in life. Although I have a rich and full life with lots of friends and family, I would like to find someone special to enjoy my life with. I am thoughtful caring person who likes to show affection and I am seriously looking for a great man to join me for the long run. As for me, I have an "off" sense of humor and nothing offends me. I have ridden motorcycles for 14 years and just recently bought a new Harley after taking a break from riding for a few years. I love most types of music (pop, rock and country) and dancing. I play softball, kickball, dodgeball and bowl, and will try almost anything that is legal. I also enjoy reading everything (sci-fi, mysteries, non-fiction, and more). I am looking for someone who can be their own person, is not afraid to show affection, and has great sense of themselves and their goals. A person who likes to laugh with you and at life in general. I value people who are motivated, personally and professionally. Equality in a relationship is key, emotional, financial and intellectual. It is important to me to find someone who is not afraid of commitment. I am not only looking for a caring lover, but a best friend. If you would like to contact me, please know that serious relationship seekers will find a kindred spirit in me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Controller for a Law Firm
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish and a little English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral