Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

westham1

49 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am originally from across the pond, 16 years...

In his own words

I am originally from across the pond, 16 years in CA - with 2 young kids and now spreading my wings...this seems like a good way to go about it, most of the time... I am kind (I look out for the people I love), mellow (I reflect, process, take out the drama), interesting (life has been rich and varied), funny (some things are not worth taking too seriously), physical (I am sporty and active), creative (I love making my music), attentive (I listen well), secure (I know who I am and where I am going), tenacious (I don't give up), honest (with my feelings and emotions), happy (I have made a good life for myself and appreciate it), self-aware (I own my stuff), English... What am I looking for in a friend/partner/lover? Someone easy-going, low on bonkers, (although with a bit of an edge), physical, smart, open. If we have something going on, then I am all in. An intellectual, spiritual, heart, and physical connection that can be long-lasting, fun, and potentially blissful. My children and my work are hugely important to me and I cherish my me-time. I like to use it well. I have wonderful friends, interests, and passions. I am a good man and I strive to be happy, passionate, a valued friend, a wonderful father. Below is a funny little list of my interesting stuff, in no particular order - these are the things I am passionate about and thankful for, today and always; My children My mum State Street Being a teacher Playing soccer Santa Barbara Portobello Road Family and all that it means Indian food Public Radio My son & heir London Music that moves me The Godparents to my children, Asia 92 The Guardian Bristol Las Canoas biking My amazing men friends Joseph Campbell West Beach Stillness My school Running Hafiz Dad My house by the beach Great cereal The Dugout, Old friends New old friends Tuolomne Meadow The Clash People who love my kids Getting into mischief Being healthy The New Yorker A good head of hair A spiritual journey, Being in love My Baldwin Concert Upright Piano Big Sur England Cooking My beautiful girl Greek summers '86-'90 Billy Bragg David White The mountains after the rains Cornwall on a long, sunny, and rainy summers day Keith Jarrett Hendries Beach Passion and Commitment My children’s mother My kids craziness The journey home Beer Long walks My sofa Sleep...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

State Street, Tuolomne, La Cumbre Peak, Brophies, The Press Room, West B.each, Rudie's.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like to spend time with my kids, get outside, play sports, go out with friends, eat good food, laugh and drink, cooking, home with friends

For fun

Biking, hiking, soccer, hanging out with my kids.

Last read

The New Yorker, the Guardian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Elementary School. I have been a teacher for 25 years and I still love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, from London
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference