Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough. -Mae West

In her own words

I have been described by those close to me as an enigma. I am at once happy-go-lucky and goal oriented and driven. I have achieved a fair amount of success in my career and educationally. I have a solid foundation of close family and friends, yet enjoy expanding my social circle. I love impromptu get-togethers with friends, as well as talking to the person in line behind me at the grocery store. I am a people person, but I also enjoy quiet time spent in reflection. I have a grateful heart and strive to be kind and compassionate to everyone I encounter. It would be nice to find a kindred spirit, someone with similar interests and aesthetics to hang out with, go exploring near and far, and see what happens. All my photos are from a month to a year old. The new ones are with longer hair. All of that sounds so stuffy. I'm a completely down to earth, fun, funny, wisecracking, goofy gal. I have a blast, and life for me is one big adventure. If you are comfortable in your skin, secure, confident, find girls with a little ink and an irreverent sense of humor to be sexy, we will probably get along. I'm typically attracted to tall dark and handsome types, but I don't really have a "type" per se. I'm not into guys that dress like/look like my uncles, are as old as/look as old as my father, "extreme" douchebags, and guys who look like they haven't seen the sunshine since the Clinton administration. No offense but there are a few things that can be discerned from the smattering of photos and sentences on here, like whether or not I will meet you for coffee. Best wishes, H

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would have a dog if I had more time to devote to loving one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would never refer to a favorite place as a "hot spot". I have some favorite places both local and far away, but my favorites are in a constant state of flux when new discoveries are made old favorites are supplanted.


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Fuzzy socks, hot tea on a cold day, new tattoos, driving with the windows down when it's hot out, ice cream in weird flavors, puppies, giggling uncontrollably

For fun

Picnics, hiking trails, running the lake, walking to China town, coffee dates, seeing live bands, dressing up for parties, thrift shopping, target shooting, beach days, weekend trips, yoga, dinner at new places, chillin out with Netflix

Last read

Dry, Augusten Burroughs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference