Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

westcoastuw

25 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walking on sunshine

In her own words

Rain, candles, and Paolo Nutini on Pandora is my ideal night in. I must admit, I'm not the most exciting, adventurous young lady you will ever meet, I am much more comfortable with stability and routine. With the occasional vacation, fun traditions, and foodie/wine excursion. I am originally from Japan but have lived in Seattle for most of my life. I just recently moved to Ballard to be closer to my job and am really enjoying it so far. I can be a bit of a homebody at times. When I do go out, I prefer a hole in the wall bar or a good restaurant. I am not a high maintenance woman but I do expect complete respect and chivalry. There is nothing more attractive than a genuine gentleman. Ultimately, I'd like to meet someone who is very friendly, laid back, and carries himself well. I'm down to earth and a little old fashioned, but having an open-mind to all walks of life and respect for different cultures is a must in my partner. I am at the stage in my life where stability and a fun, interesting personality is more intriguing to me than what designer suit you're wearing, or how much you can bench. Tell me a little about yourself, I'd love to get some conversations going! Happy Searching!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, who is the sweetest little boy, but am not a big fan of cats as I'm super allergic so I would prefer not to be with someone who has a cat. My little guy is a hypoallergenic breed that I'm okay to be around ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know this isn't a favorite hot spot answer but someday I would be absolutely complete if I could travel to the most beautiful libraries in the world.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Love my job and my family. I really enjoy our Seattle rain and gorgeous nature. Also, everything about property design fascinates me! I love to read, am currently watching House of Cards and I love to go out to eat!

For fun

I only have two days off a week, during which I usually go out for happy hour with gfs or relax at home with a movie and my dog. Going on some new adventures is definitely something I would really love to do :)

Last read

Hallowtide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Leasing Consultant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from the Southern-most Island of Japan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't care much for discussions of religion.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Husky alum :) My mom was a Husky, my brother was a Husky... I bleed purple and gold.