Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-70 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Serious relationship. Someone to spend the rest of my life with. And to love and be loved. live In Cal, and Wa, 6 months each

In his own words

I spend six months in Malibu, Ca and six months in Birch Bay, Wa, sometimes each week. Up and down the coast. I like to Travel to different places. I work hard and play hard. I like music and dancing sometimes. I am looking for a serious relationship. Honesty and being faithful is a must. I'm building a house to sell and I would like to find a partner who wishes to design and build a house together with me. I have alot of fun buying and selling real estate. I find it to be profitable and exciting. I hope to find someone professional, smart, sexy, and with family values.I would like to find someone that like;s to have fun. Even if it is hard work it should be made fun. She should like to travel and learn new things. Someone who loves life. I hope she would like the citi and the country 50/50 And last but not least someone who is happy to be alive....

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a cat named Jack the cat, He likes to watch my TV. Each time I come home I find The TV on the wild kingdom show. He Is sitting In my Theater seats. Watching the show. Looking up at me. I think He is thinking well do you have my dinner ready.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibe California, Vancouver Canada, mexico, Chicago, New York, All over. Love to travel.

Favorite things

I like to see movies, Of all kinds. TV shows, Plays. theater, Art work, Cook food, The MONK, Cast away, Pray for all people to be happy,

For fun

I like to read Architectural Digest, Real Estate, The News papers, The markets, All reports. Go for drive and look at homes. Spend time with love ones, Play with my Cat, Help people any way I can.

Last read

Real Estate, Wallstreet. All the News papers I can find. Architectural Digest, market reports. Casting News, Who's Who. all that kind of stuff, New ways to build green, Solar, Wind power,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for West coast studios As A casting agent. For over 15 years. manager now Getting ready to slow down. And Do something new. ? I have also been doing real Estate. For a long time. It Hs been a lot of fun. and building homes. by my self,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Quebec canada, FRENCH..... raised In Arlington Heights, Ill With one sister 10 years older. Loved my mom and Dad soooooo munch. They have passed now I pray for them all the time. If only they could see me now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I like to think that we can bring the love we have with us when we pass on to the Next part. ? I pray for all the people. That we have peace, And all the people are happy with all the food they can eat. That would be Nice.....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to UCLA, did some work on Theater. Some School In Vancouver canada,