Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lafayette, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome goofball seeks non-douchey guy for general merriment.

In her own words

Oh hey! I'm Courtney, Bay Area native but have lived all over. I would love to do more traveling, there are so many beautiful places I can't wait to visit. I've been described as funny and silly, and I can turn any situation into a good time. I'm easy to get along with, loyal, and caring. I'm also a sucker for superhero movies, mint Oreo ice cream, and puppies =). I'm looking for someone to make me laugh first and foremost. I'm pretty sarcastic and can always poke fun at myself. I'm currently holding onto some extra pounds, but I'm working every day to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and I would love someone to help me stay inspired. I work with athletes, and they are incredibly motivating and encouraging while they take up most of my time, haha. I need a man who enjoys sports, both playing and watching. My perfect fall Saturday involves going to a college football game, but a close runner-up is watching any college sports. I am a die-hard Oregon supporter for life, and I won't date a Dodger's fan. Let's meet up and hang out!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I just got a cat and he is awesome! He behaves a little like a dog, so he'll be a good substitute until I have a yard for a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Disneyland, Oregon, Seattle.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

I don't like country music but can get behind most others. I am obsessed with the inspiring Biggest Loser contestants, and also love the antics of Modern Family. And most anything HGTV, DIY, and Food Network has on.

For fun

I love going into the city and finding a new place to eat or see or just walking around looking at the buildings and people watching. I love to read and go to the movies or order a pizza and watch a movie at home.

Last read

I have a collection of Janet Evanovich mystery-comedies that I love, and have recently discovered an enjoyment of fantasy literature and chick lit. Jen Lancaster and Laurie Notaro are my faves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an athletic trainer and my day pretty much revolves around athletes, but I still like to go home and watch football and basketball on tv.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love all people and just want to be around people with similar interests to mine.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love God and am very thankful for all I have, but I don't shove it down people's throats, and I don't appreciate people who do.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral