Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
WANTED - A Real, Sincere and Loving partner.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by. I enjoy the outdoors, boating, diving, beach, biking, and one day plan on skydiving. I work as a commercial diver in the Ft.Lauderdale area but am getting licensed to start working in my families Real Estate business. I was raised and live in the Davie/Weston area my whole life. I am looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors or just sitting around and having a great conversation with each other or friends. I am not a party person who enjoys going out drinking nor do I smoke or do drugs. I work out about 6 times a week. You don't have to enjoy working out, but if you do that would be a great plus. You are someone who understands that communication with each other is crucial in a relationship, a woman who is independent but also enjoys being the number one person in my life and lets me open doors for you, and never gets tired of hearing me tell you how much I adore and think about you. Gotta be active, and like me have a great sense of humor. You must also be mature and open to a one on one monogamous relationship, I am not into serial dating. If any of this sounds of interest I would love to hear from you. I am a bit shy, and if you are too and you don't know what to say send me a wink and I will write back.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs, I have a really great German Shepherd.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movies: My Cousin Vinny, Hangover, Bridesmaids. Love the mountains, forests, the beauty of a thunderstorm rolling in on a hot summer day

For fun

Movies, going out to eat, sitting around and just talking and getting to know you.

Last read

My credit card statement



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a commercial diver, I am also just getting licensed to enter into my families real estate business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity, color is transparent. I am looking for someone with a honest and loving soul.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
No preference as to faith other than Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college