Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

westbay7

46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I’m drawn to women who first of all can smile;...

In his own words

I’m drawn to women who first of all can smile; it says a lot about you and your personality. A woman who loves to laugh and see the lighter side of life is a must ! Life is a drama in itself, so if you're able to see the silver lining in life, then you're 80% there in keeping my attention. Intelligent conversation is the best aphrodisiac, and if you have eclectic taste like me, then we will be talking for hours on end. There's nothing more stimulating to me than conversing with a woman who can hold a conversation. It doesn't have to be deep stuff all the time, and must include a dose of good humor...falling in love should be fun, not a chore or an inquisition...don't you think? I'm confident in my own skin, and get along with all types of women: the strong, the shy, the live wires (not crazy lol), the in-betweeners. But most of all it comes down to chemistry, and yes we've met our share of 'chemically imbalanced' people ...but isn't it worth it to keep trying? We just might be each others missing compound that creates that explosion within, and sends us into a fit of laughing about the dumbest things or the quite moments when we gaze at each other and saying with our eyes, "where have you been?!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like NYC, Miami, Madrid, London, Chicago, Reykjavik Iceland and Norway. I'd like to take that special someone to Australia, New Zealand , Little Cayman and honeymoon in Tahiti (bungalows over the water ). Maybe second honeymoon in Little Cayman ?

Favorite things

Fav band: U2,The Beatles, The Police / Fav food: anything BBQ / Fav car : anything Ferrari (though a SUV is more practical ). Winter time in Cayman is very cool and pleasant; sleeping with an open window at night and feeling the breeze is awesome !!!

For fun

I actually write music (songs) for fun, watch movies (home or theater). Traveling together and sharing experiences is great for bonding , and cooking together can be fun (especially when you're experimenting ) !

Last read

Steve Jobs autobiography...I'm an Apple man to the core...no pun intended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference