Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wesleyscott32135

34 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin'?

In his own words

I recently moved to the bay area for work. Transferring into the San Francisco Iron Workers Union from Phoenix (Scottsdale) AZ. I'm currently doing the structural steel work on the new Apple campus in Cupertino. My job is very physically and mentally challenging. Sometimes I work at extreme heights. It keeps me in great shape and doesn't get boring. If I'm not working a bunch of overtime I like to go to the gym or go hiking. I'm about to purchase a fancy mountain bike to ride around the city or maybe take a trip to Yosemite. I joined the Army National Guard Infantry as a junior in high school. Was an adrenalin junkie. Attended The Citadel Military College for a coupe years before transferring to Arizona State for business. Grew up in Los Angeles and NJ mostly. I'm looking for a female best friend that I can't th get enough of. I want to take my time and get to know someone before we get all crazy. It takes someone special to hold my interest. I don't fall for many people but there is nothing that I wouldn't do for someone whom I care about. She'll most likely be: Intelligent Beautiful Kind and caring At least somewhat physically fit Confident Patient Free of drama Exciting and fun loving Affectionate

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment but I really want a pit bull. I used to have a seven foot Peruvian red tail boa.

Favorite hot spots

New locations and new experiences.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love eating out and trying new foods. I like any place with good sushi or steak.

For fun

I like things that go fast. Motorcycles, sports cars, boats, etc. I like to do outdoors stuff like hiking, rock climbing, biking. I miss living near the beach some times. I love to travel to new exotic locations and go on random road trips.

Last read

American Sniper by Chris Kyle. The last books before that were Anatonmy and Physiology, and Micro Biology text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I worked at Intel for 5 years. Lately I've been doing mostly structural work in the Iron worker's union.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish, and English
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference