Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Highlands, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Let’s see if we match!

In his own words

I think of myself as a very fortunate guy. I’m surrounded by great people, have a career I enjoy and am able to fulfill my passions, whatever they may be. I'm in the process of starting up a new business and hope that will be another successful avenue. When you meet me, I’m hoping you’ll notice that I’m a genuine, easygoing, funny guy who loves to have a good time and laugh as much as possible. My friends say I’ve never met a stranger and I suppose that’s true to a point, I just like to make sure everyone is having a good time and will do whatever it takes to brighten up the mood. I take care of my health and fitness, am financially secure and ready to find that special person in my life who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend. I want to meet someone I connect with on all levels. My ideal match will be a woman who shares common core values, is outgoing, smart and funny. Physical attraction is of course important and while I don’t have a specific type, I do appreciate someone who takes care of herself and pride in her appearance. More than anything I want to meet the one I can share my life with. And while I know that’s not something that will happen overnight, I know the one for me is out there and she’s worth the wait. So, if you think we may hit it off, send me an email and let’s see where it goes

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and some of my favorite spots are Miami, Orlando, West Palm Beach, and Clearwater. I’d love to visit Las Vegas, Reno, and Lake Tahoe with my match one day.


San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

I’m a music lover and like all genres except country. Food-wise I’ll never turn down great Italian cuisine or sushi. I have an adventurous palette and will try anything once.

For fun

Staying active in important to me and I enjoy a variety of interests like drag racing, taking my boat out, playing poker, 4-wheeling, traveling, having people over to watch the UFC fights. Or pretty much anything that sounds like fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a service engineer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I’m not religious and completely open to dating someone of another faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
San Jacinto College