Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wesee1616

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
lifes what happens when your busy making plans, plan on life being the best adventure...

In her own words

A good man. I have lived all over the country. From East to West to South. I am Looking for someone my age range and some one who is honest. If you donot have a profile pic please donot wink at me or waste my time. I like meeting new people but I feel it's time in my life to find a friend a partner a better half to explore and make memories! Employed , genuine, and has a good personality ,if so, leave me a message! I enjoy the outdoors the beach ,traveling, good conversation ,kickn back stress free days. Since I been here went skiing for the first time in along time and it's like ridining a bike. I enjoy working out and music is a big part of who I am. I write and compose music and play guitar.I am half of a great couple :) .I'm caring, I'm italian with a splash of Irish.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

talk about my dog alot He is my buddy other than that.. he gets my attention my friend found him as a pup..my friend has ms it was my 30th birthday....the best gift.we drove cross country

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived all over the country. I just moved here from Los angeles but grew up in the east coast and south west..love to travel!

Favorite things

my dog,pets in general....watch 20/20 ,...dateline ect travel channel .im a musican,play guitar,write music went to MI in la an studied music.im italian with a splash of irish but i dont hold that against my mom!

For fun

Workout the dog park listening bands good friends good music = great time .I'm always up for an adventure,!

Last read

physics...music charts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management
lived in la attended music school then went to school for medical sonographer moved to denver more job opportunity,the fresh air is a wonderful change!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my family is small but close im from the north east living in la i ve kept grounded,values are important to me.my parents support me an i m luckyfrom nyc to la they are their for my brother and i.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
believe
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
been studying for ten years im astudent of life. i would not change a thing!