Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enter clever catch phrase here.

In his own words

Not really sure what to write here..I am a complete fitness junkie and I own a fitness social networking site that I started a couple of years ago right here in San Diego. I try to workout twice a day if time permits, but this usually doesn't happen on weekends for one reason or another:) Not big on the bar scene anymore, although I still go out with my friends when the mood strikes me. I consider myself hard working, loyal and driven, definitely want those same qualities in a partner. I take really good care of myself and I would hope you do too. Hopefully you come from a good family and have some good values or moral code that you try to live by, seems to be a lack of that these days. I'm from Virginia born and raised, but have been here for 11 years and have absolutely no intention of leaving San Diego, I truly love this city.:) I have a tendency to quote lines from movies and Seinfeld on a daily basis so hopefully you get my jokes:) I am pretty sarcastic as well and do not mind one bit if you fact I would prefer it. I really enjoy intelligent conversation and the sharing of ideas over a glass of whiskey(Jameson's on the rocks please). My entire family is on the east coast, but I've been really lucky to have a huge group of friends that have pretty much become my family since moving here.Enough rambling, drop me a note if you want to know more.:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bub's Dive, Tower 23, Gringo's, Basic, Beach, Fit Athletic Club, Costa Rica, Rio, Prague, Mykonos

Favorite things

Live music, traveling the globe to see Pearl Jam concerts(yes, seriously), Italian food, Mexican food, Jon Stewart Show, True Romance, Entourage, Redskins, Chargers, Pizza and just about anything chocolate:)

For fun

I pretty much spend my free time in the gym, or pool, or beach or anything to keep me active. I own a fitness social networking site, so that keeps me busy too. Football and beers on the weekend whenever available and I love finding new places to eat

Last read

Anything fitness related or business and finance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a fitness social networking site.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Karma..:)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference