Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me guess.......

In his own words

I get it! You are loyal, love your family and friends, are as comfortable in a little black dress and heels as you are in jeans and flip-flops, love to travel and are a foodie. Thats a great start but lets get deeper. You are kind, not angry or jealous, are present in the moment, have mad style (but not just because of your labels),own only a few but the best handbags, are smart as hell, open to love, confident, funny, charming, have unpacked your baggage, are willing to try anything once, are at home in the mountains and the snow, have overcome adversity, dream of your next travel destination, are the one most likely to be called by your friends when they need help, believe that you are part of something much bigger then yourself. I have read plenty of your profiles and after looking back I realize that my own profile was not so clear so here goes the straight dirt on me: I-have lots of hair on my head but not on my back -live a healthy balanced lifestyle exercise 5-6 times per week and make my health a priority (love skiing, biking and hiking) -I don't golf or obsess about watching pro-sports or fantasy leagues (but I do love basketball) -enjoy great food and wine and eat everything but within moderation and as fresh as possible -listen to live music whenever I can -attempt to be a better person everyday while becoming more conscious and present (if you don't get that statement don't bother responding) -am on multiple non profit boards and give back to my community -run a successful business -will always choose great art over fancy cars (and I love cars) -have traveled all over the world -love design and architecture and collect photography -am super neat and know to put the toilet seat down when I'm done (don't tell me that doesn't piss you off ladies) -have my own style and don't need a makeover -know how to treat a woman -am not a D-Bag -am totally ready and dead-set on finding my partner so I won't waste your time if its not a fit If you truly believe and honor you own profile and actually want quality then I'm your guy. If your not sure what you want and only look at the photos or have the blanket "I don't date guys under 6' ft " then please hit the guys back with the shirtless selfless and photos of their leased cars.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clipper Games, Aspen, Live Music Venues, Europe.

Favorite things

Hip Hop, Soul and R&B. Live music and any comedy with Will Farrell. Contemporary Photography, Design and Architecture sites. Skiing would be my full time job if I didn't have a real one already.

For fun

I travel as much as possible, eat everything and hope you do too. Exercise when I can, and give my time to help others more then I can justify. Oh yea...I take my work seriously and my free time even more so.

Last read

Economist, David and Goliath, Talk Like Ted.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i own my own business and work hard but am recently working on improving my work/life balance. Help me keep improving.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart woman are sexy.