Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just for reference please don't take winks as...

In his own words

Just for reference please don't take winks as being lazy. I like to put some depth into my messages other than "hey you" and "what's up?", but it feels like a waste of time writing if I'm not going to get a reply back. Also I rarely reply to just "hi". So wink back or write me and I'll write to you. Now on to the important stuff: Here I am. The guy you have been searching for! The guy you and your friends will love! The guy you can take home to the parents(I always put the toilet seat back down). The guy who people constantly say, "How are you still single?" (All my friends are in relationships, and because of numerous obstacles are unable to set me up). I'm still searching for the punchline to this one. I've got everything going for me but that ONE girl for me to enjoy it with and show me some stuff as well. Homeowner with no debt, and I do what I love for work (9years same company). You're asking yourself, "There has to be a catch, right?" You would be crazy not to after reading this first part. Well you're right there is. I have a very unorthodox work schedule (I'm not a cab driver, street hot dog vendor, escort or male dancer, sorry to disappoint haha). One like you've never seen before, but I feel the positives outweigh the negatives if you look at it the right way (like to travel? I have plenty of time for this). I need someone that can handle and accept this. Big must. Do not just ask me right off the bat what do I do. I find this kinda rude and a big problem with people in the DMV area. Also I'm looking for someone who is similarly conscious about fitness, health and sports. I eat healthy and committed myself to putting on 20 lbs of muscle last year. I still go out to eat a lot and try all types of food, but I haven't had fast food in 4 years. At 31, I still consider myself a big kid, even with all the responsibilities, bills and commitments stuck with being an adult. Love playing with kids and hope for some at some point in my life. If I wasn't doing what I do for work, working with kids would definitely be the next field I would look into. Yet I hope it never happens because I love what I do! I'm looking for: I definitely would say I do not have a "type" but just get a feeling when I am attracted to someone. I would like someone that has similar interests as me but of course their own which they can share with me. I'm not looking for a gym rat (though I go 5-6 days a week), but I do care about my health and eat fairly healthy and would like someone that is close to the same. Not a must though. Loving sports and animals is a plus as well as trying new things as I am open to a lot. I believe chivalry is not dead, guys just got lazy. Im all about opening doors and pulling out chairs, etc when allowed. Pet peeves: I'll let a quote from Will Smith (Hitch) answer this one for me: "Never lie, steal, cheat, or drink(minus this one haha). But if you must lie, lie in the arms of the one you love. If you must steal, steal away from bad company. If you must cheat, cheat death. And if you must drink, drink in the moments that take your breath away" A little corny but I like it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Mom has 4 dogs at her house. have had 8 total over my life. I have a special place in me for animals, just with my work I can not care for one on my own.

Favorite things

I enjoy movies (i've seen a ridiculous amount) of all genres minus gory movies like Saw. They do nothing for me. I play adult league Ice Hockey, Caps Season Tickets, My little cousins who are like siblings. Animals, pushing myself, goofing off.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, playing sports, going out to new places, exploring and wandering cities, dancing at bars/clubs. Trying new things to get me out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Anything by Carl Hiaasen, Moneyball (read a decade before the movie), Currently reading Arnold Schwarzenegger's AutoBio. Not for political reasons. haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask and I will let you know. I bet I'm the only one you know who does this.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but NOT necessarily looking for a jewish girl. I'm not looking to convert someone or look down on their religion and would hope the same respect back.I am open to those of all religions, it is FAR from a dealbreaker
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral