Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for pen pals!!

In her own words

First and foremost please see my age range and my location preference. I live in Houston fyi.. Here's my novel. ready? First, I have zero selfies and no bangled tigers here. I've seen Britney twice in vegas. I have a serious height complex. I once locked myself out in backyard without my phone...naked. Maybe there is something in those first few lines that made you laugh, smile or just think I'm a weirdo or give you something to chat about.... where did the time go? I must admit sometimes I feel like I feel my age while other times I just don't know how I got here and ALONE!? I am extremely lucky to have a close family. Most are here in Houston or in the Boston area. I am fortunate enough to still have two living grandparents and try to spend as much time as I can with them. I am a native Houstonian and proud to be a Texan, but often suck up to my Boston roots. I AM a Red Sox fan and when the Celtics are winning -- I am ALL GO! I travel to Boston when I can and take advantage of season and the Cape. Of course when it comes to sports I can't leave out my Astros! I have visited many stadiums around the country such as Fenway, Old Yankee Stadium, Citizen Park, Rangers Ballpark, Nationals Park, Dodger Stadium, Cellular Field, Minute Maid and very eager to see more. Broadway is another biggie. I have 3rd row season tickets to the Houston Broadway series and travel to NYC often to attend shows. It isn't a requirement that you enjoy shows, but I am a huge believer of compromise. If you squirm through a few hours of show tunes (or even sleep through it)...I'll take one for the team. Traveling is a must and I take advantage of my 2 months off. I have toured Costa Rica, Bahamas, St. Maarten, St. Thomas and St. John, Prague, Austria, Amsterdam, Brussels, Poland, Berlin, Munich and a few small towns outside of Munich. Other adventures have taken me to, Paris, Italy, Ireland, Israel, Japan, and Budapest. To many that is just a small taste of the world and I hope to see much, much more. I love being imerced into different cultures and experiencing all the have to offer. I have a close friend in Manhattan and family in Boston, so both cities are regulars. I am always looking for a quick getaway such as Austin or New Orleans for a long weekend. My parents met in college in New Orleans so NOLA has been always been second home to us. Searching for my travel companion/partner in crime to see the world with me. Is it you? Dating: Being a teacher I find it extremely hard to date. It isn't like there is an abundance of men in my field (elementary education, um no). There aren't happy hours to attend, holiday parties, work events -- so trying match out. HELP! I am not driving to Katy, Woodlands, Cypress, Kingwood or pretty much any other place not in the Houston area code. Meaning, if you aren't in or around the loop it pretty much wont happen. I apologize if that sounds weird, but I was raised right in the heart of Houston and the city is my home. MUST HAVES: Are you comfortable in lounge wear yet look amazingly handsome a suit? COLLEGE GRAD. 5'10 and up. Can sit through a baseball game? Tolerates dogs? Witty? Super Smart? Maybe a little dorky? Spontaneous? Passion for traveling? Warning: Selfies in your car (I've never understood), restroom selfies or selfies in general -- you are probably the wrong guy for me. If you are wearing a cowboy hat, wranglers and boots -- probably the wrong guy for me. Motorcycles freak me out a bit and if you are posed with a dead deer or fish - yep, probably not the best match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am 100% a dog girl -- I grew up with boxers. I now have one of the cutest dogs ever, a boston terrier. Cats are a little too moody/weird..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New restaurants. Any new lounge around town I may have tried it at least once or I have probably heard of it. Europe, Vegas, NYC, NOLA I am always up for something new, although I def perfer a relaxing evening at home then a wild night out these days


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Starbucks -White Mocha, non fat, no whip, boxer dogs and boston terriers, Fall, baseball fields, Commanders Palace in NOLA, mint chocolate chip ice cream, obnoxious reality tv, Tosh.0.

For fun

I tend to go with the flow and can prob fit in anywhere. I love the theatre, baseball games, road trips, traveling to new places, learning about different cultures. Oh, and trashy reality TV, if you aren't into them...dont worry, I'll get you hooked.

Last read

The Hunger Games. You think that is bad...I am now on 50 Shades of Grey (can't get through it - awful). First person to mention the word "murmur" in my presence gets smacked! I would seriously love to meet these Americans who "speak" British.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach kindergarten (5 and 6 year olds). They are the most adorable, loving kids ever! Working 10 months out of the year isn't so bad, but can be stressful at times. I adore my kiddos and take full advantage of my time off for travel ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
European Mutt! (English, German to name just a couple).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with Jewish values and traditions. It isn't a "must" that I meet someone Jewish. Most of the guys I have dated have been Catholic oddly enough. The most likely time you'll catch me praying is on an airplane seconds before take off.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral