Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Its about the small things in life.... :)

In her own words

Let's take that chance. This is what we are here for! I am passionate about my family and friends. I generally give more than I receive (not necessarily monetarily, but emotionally) and I look at life that I am grateful for what I have and hopeful for what I may achieve. I enjoy being out with friends as well as being at home curled up on my couch with my dog :) I love cooking a great dinner for those I love. Gave up the gym membership for the great outdoors! Even during the winter months I prefer to be outside for exercise-doesn't being cold make you burn more calories? or I like to think so. Looking for someone that challenges me yet compliments me. My family is very important to me and I would hope that whomever I end up spending time with, that their family is just as important to them. As I have gotten older I like to think I have gotten wiser. Learn from your mistakes and don't look back or regret the journey that your life has taken you on. I was married and now divorced. Got married at the young age of barely 22....too young and grew apart. But that was over 10 years ago. Have been in committed relationships since, just not the right one. It can only get better and showing up in your own life is important! Hoping to make that connection. Life has a funny way of working out. I want to see your photo and smile every time. Looking for someone that is willing to understand that you can agree to disagree and understand there is a difference. I want to wake up knowing that you will be a part of my day. I look for what I think most people are looking for, which is that one true companion. I am looking for my best friend. PS. Not looking for an email buddy or a texting buddy. I am hoping that you do exist and that you would appreciate meeting in person then going from there.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any part of the lake front. An outdoor cafe or restaurant.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

For fun

I enjoy walking my dog to grab coffee, although challenging at times, as he is 160lbs. Riding my bike along the lake. Taking in a good movie. Cooking while enjoying a good bottle of wine. Believe it or not I can fish :) Anything outdoors!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree