Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking funny, sweet, sexy, loving, open, evolved, adventurous woman to share love, life, fun and laughter

In her own words

big city loving small town southern girl, complicated yet love the simple things, easy going yet not a push over, love the finer things in life but also know it means nothing, believes laughter is the greatest gift, charming and extremely loyal, confident and comfortable in my own skin, just as comfortable in jeans as in a dress, can have fun and enjoy most any situation, red carpet event to a total dive bar, believe in class, manners, integrity and chivalry, feisty, feminine and strong with an edge, I love life too much to waste time worrying about it. You?! You are funny, mature, stable, motivated, moral and ethical, someone with a big heart but also very strong. Someone who is her own person. If you are family oriented. If you like to stay in as much as you like to go out. If you are open minded and try to make every situation somewhat enjoyable no matter what it is. Someone who is easy going, active and sweet. I like sweet...I enjoy sweet. No games. Everyone has an ego but you have it somewhat in check. If you are adventurous and willing to be spontaneous at times. If you love kids and dogs. If you have had a long term relationship with a woman before and know how to compromise without losing yourself. Someone who wants to create a family of their own in the future. You must have a great sense of humor. Please make me laugh! No bis, no curious, no straights.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Frankie!!!! Love Love Love my little man!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach any beach. New York City (my love), San Fran.

Favorite things

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, Boogie Nights, Crazy, Stupid, Love, Role Models, Urban Cowboy, The Notebook, Memento, Role Models TV: Project Runway, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, The New Girl, The Voice Music: All Genres

For fun

Movies, Dancing, Paddleboard, Softball, Museums, Cafes, Theatre, Biking on the beach, pretty much anything at the beach, tennis, hiking, wanna see and do as much as possible. Cuddling up on the couch with a good book or good movie.

Last read

The Voice of Knowledge - Don Miguel Ruiz Anything Marianne Williamson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment photography business. Red Carpets, award shows, film festivals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference