Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles of Davie, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'7" (109cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
To write about yourself...we all thinks its easy until we only have 200 characters to describe ourselves. and im not one to talk about my...

In her own words

To write about yourself...we all thinks its easy until we only have 200 characters to describe ourselves. and im not one to talk about myself so here goes .. ME .... I am as honest as you will get ,I will tell you straight up as i know what i want, and I would not lie in order to make myself feel good, i am a confident,strong,funny ,loyal ,trustworthy, passionate ,healthy and i have have a wicked sense of humor, !! i am a very happy happy person i do not like drama AT ALL. i certainly dont like being around people that do. it causes the most uneccessary stress ! I am no barbie doll you will find her at toys r us or target probably on aisle 3 as far as fit yes im fit i work out in the gym 3-4 days a week. i have a full time job i work 5 days a week between 9-10 hrs a day .yes i have weekends off and yes i love to getaway on weekends ! love the keys ,Naples , i actually love just booking a hotel on the beach and the beach is approx 5 min from my house.. but to get away for that one night is just perfect ! am i Adventurous ? yes i am up for anything as long as im having a good time lets go :) Am i happy... oh yes i am very happy person ! i laugh from the minute i get up until i go to bed ,as i said before i have a wicked sarcastic sense of humor. i can hold my own if i give out humor i can certainly take it. i think of others before myself, i make sure everyone around me is having a good day. my friends describe me as the one "she has a heart of gold". i prefer to give to others than take ! There is one word you will never hear anyone say about me and that's "selfish" thats a big no no in my dictionary . I love all animals ! :) i love going out to dinners or just hanging on the beach to sitting in a sports bar, to being at home watching a movie with a a glass of wine, or getting on quad and going mudding, i love motorcross it is such a cool and exciting sports to watch. i take everyday as a it comes and i try and make it a happy day because i never know what will happen tomorrow. what type of man i want is someone who knows how to treat a woman, who can have a good time anywhere he goes, who is happy and has a sense of humor ( is a must) someone who can be comfortable holding hands and doesn't mind showing affection .trustworthy reliable and HONEST..and yes its in caps because i dont need a player ! communication is a must !! i like to communicate if there is a problem we work through it and move on,i dont want someone who dwells on something for a long time, speak your mind lets talk about it.. solve it ,,and say goodbye to it ..its the key to all relationships! we all know what we want but finding it is something else. .so if you like what you read then send me an email ,i will respond :) and lets see where it takes us .. if im not the one for you then i wish you the best of luck in your search :) oh and if u wink at me and then i return the wink and it doesn't go any further ,ummm why would you send me a wink in the first place ..Lol ( dont get that !! )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

lauderdale by the sea, love going over to the west coast ( naples )and relaxing , love driving down to keys for weekend . work (just kidding ) :) i seem to spend a lot of time in publix, does that count as a hot spot? LOL

Favorite things

the beach, the pool , hanging at home with a good movie and a glass of wine :) i also love to go out to okeechobee and ride quads! i love going and watching motorcross !

For fun

i love going down to the beach and having relaxing day:) i love having bbq with my closets friends and hanging by the pool . i can have fun doing anything as long as your with the right people who cares where you are :)

Last read

my last book of course is christian grey, i mean what woman has not read that .. other from that my work papers !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'7" (109cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
i have a full time job and it can be interesting !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am originally from the uk and yes i still have a little bit of an accent . :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference