Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Has sense of humor, laughs often! :)

In her own words

Do you enjoy silly conversations that end in side splitting laughter? Can you imagine yourself taking off to India for a month to drive 3 wheeled open air death traps (tuk tuks) across the country? Is your favorite thing about traveling to foreign countries sitting with the locals and seeing life through their eyes for a while? Do you laugh every day even if you're just laughing at yourself? Do you value family and friends above all else, no matter how crazy they are or how often they drive you crazy? :) If you answered yes to any of the questions above, we might be a good fit! A little about me: So far I've traveled to more than 40 countries and 6 of the 7 continents. (Care to guess which one I'm missing?) Travel has been engrained in me since childhood, and now I get itchy feet every 6 months or so and need to start planning my next big adventure! So far my "pinch me" moments have been in Australia and Cambodia. Such different countries with the most amazing people. When I'm not getting new stamps in my passport, you can find me biking along the Charles, diving in at my weekly swim clinic or practicing my golf swing. (Abandoned tennis this summer in favor of golf - due to a bad case of tennis elbow I can't seem to kick.) There's also nothing better than a great weekend getaway to the beach or a road trip with friends to New Hampshire. Of course, trying a new recipe for a dinner party and last-minute drinks with friends are always fun during the week. I'm looking for a laugh out loud funny guy who can keep up with my active lifestyle. He'd be successful but not stuffy, and a kid at heart who's always quick with a smile. Brownie points if you have more cities on your belt than I do! Send me a wink or an email if you can help me work on my golf swing, need to know the best place to eat in Southeast Asia or just want to get to know me better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm currently pet free - my very elderly (23 yr old) cat died recently and while I miss the company, I haven't felt a need to adopt a new pet just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for travel hot favorites list is nearly as long as the list of all the places I've been...I've loved them all for different reasons...and talking about my travels is not a topic I ever get bored discussing.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Untouchables, The Breakfast Club Books: The Power of One, Island of the Blue Dolphins, anything by Jane Austen TV: Dexter, Modern Family, Falling Skies Music: Country, Indie, Top 40 Food: Mexican, Thai, Indian

For fun

Spending time with friends, Going for walks or bike rides in nice weather, Skiing in winter Golfing - trying to build a solid driving swing!, Wine Tasting, Cooking, Reading

Last read

Last read: Hunger Games Trilogy - loved them! My favorite books are mostly fiction - mysteries, suspense, chick lit or stories that incorporate my love of travel. Some authors I like: Dan Brown, John Grisham, Dean Koontz, Jane Austen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently work as a manager for a major wholesale retail company - split my time on negotiating contracts with suppliers and working with the IT department on design/development for our new ERP system.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 3/4's Irish and 1/4 Lithuanian. Although I'm sure I've got more mixed in that I'm not aware of since my mom's side of the family has been here since before the civil war.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm kind of a lapsed Catholic these days - or a "C and E" Catholic as my family calls me. There for a while, I was only a "C", but I actually made it to mass for Easter this year. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergrad degree in Psychology and an MBA to make sure I'm employable. :)