Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can only be ME... Because everyone else is already taken :)

In her own words

Well... My friends would describe me as a nice person (and I think I am.. Lol).. Im very easy-going, fun, drama-free, laid back girl. I know what I want in life, and I definetely know what I don't want. I don't like games, or players (just not my style).. I'm a very good listener, and Im always there when someone needs me, so I expect the same back. I joined Match because I don't like meeting people at clubs and bars, I mean they are nice at the beggining but later it's all the same.. I would like to find someone that's real, and that can really connect with me! someone that has a good heart, and feelings, and knows what he wants. Down to earth, and cool personality is always good! I love to dance but I'm not a party-animal, I like to do anything that's fun from going to dinner, to movies, or just stay in and chill... I also love to smile and helping others (it's a passion) lol, if wanna know anything else just email-me! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, New York, my room! Others that I can't remember..


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Spanish music, hip hop, R&B (anything that makes me dance and sounds good :)

For fun

Go out, hang out with my family, & friends. Love going to the movies, shopping, beach, and anything that's fun. Sometimes it's not the place or what you do, but who you are with that makes it fun :)

Last read

"The Secret" "Rino" "Act like a lady, and think like a man"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Going to Florida International University.