Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wellrounded007

48 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a little about me and what I am looking...

In his own words

Just a little about me and what I am looking for: I'm a hard working health professional who enjoys life to the fullest! I love to travel but family and friends are also very important. I'm young at heart, energetic, very active and think nothing of planning or taking a trip spontaneously. I believe that I am kind, honest, giving and caring. I prefer an independent, yet family oriented woman who has a positive happy attitude, has a sense of adventure and whose philosophy is BALANCE. I'm looking for a special someone that is confident and secure. I'm open to relationships with partners that have children, want children or may not want children. It would be nice to find that special someone that wants to travel the world and bay area to discover new places of curiosity. I also believe the key to a successful relationship is where we each have a sense of independence, yet our relationship is our primary connection! I'm very personable and enjoy the finer things in life. I'm addicted to art, history, and travel due to a deep seeded curiosity for everything cultural. Volunteering is also a large part of my life especially with Los Medicos Voladores, The Flying Doctors. I am close to my family and my parents raised me with Christian Values, Education and Family time. I do love to laugh and have fun. My philosophy is work hard and play harder! I have traveled to Cuba, Indonesia and The Bahamas in 2014. Where are you going in 2015? Fun in the sun is key to my happiness! As a hobby, my friend Steve and I make wine near Portland.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets of my own but enjoy dogs and cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting new locales...everything from big city life (SF, Chicago) to relaxing on a sunny beach. I'm a world traveler and have a hard time selecting a favorite country but Brugge and French Polynesia are up there. Tempt me with travel please!

College

Creighton University, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

hmm, there are so so many. At the top of my list are Art museums, movies/foreign films, reading, travel and most of all socializing with people that I enjoy. I love to cook for friends since great food and wine are important. I am an avid art lover.

For fun

I love to hike, golf, tennis, travel, read, movies, eat good food, cook and drink good wine; family, entertaining friends, & all types of music. I love the beach, people and people watching, street festivals, intellectual talk and staying active!

Last read

I'm dedicated to current events especially with coffee in the morning. I read many health journals and travel/cooking/city and art magazines, and once in a while a novel. Basically, I just devour whatever will expand my knowledge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a third generation dentist and love my career. In addition, I was an Assistant Professor for almost 6 years at UOP and I am living the dream of working in my solo practice in San Jose near Los Gatos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is Sicilian-Polish with stronger closer Italian family ties.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a faith, family and friends that I rely on to get me through the hard times.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm looking someone who is responsible and goal oriented, confident, Intelligent and well rounded.