Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Just Tea/Coffee :)... Who Wants to Join Me to Talk about Spirituality, Life, Wellness , What Inspires You ?

In her own words

Educated, Energetic, Empathetic, Entertaining, Exercising, Enduring, Evolving ... are a few words to describe me.. I love to live and live to love... I enjoy life and try to deal with my challenges as positive as possible. Such is life-- We all have had our challenges.... I believe in Life Long Learning/Wellness. I am looking for an individual with the following characteristics: Spontaneous, Sincere, Spiritual, Silly, Sensitive, Successful, Social, Single, Smart.....Advance confidently in the direction of your dreams. H.D. Thoreau

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love International travel as well as travel within the states...I am very diverse in my interests...What can I say--I am a Gemini and My chinese horoscope is "Tiger"--both which represent my personality...


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I like to try new foods--especially ethnic..mediterranean is my favorite but I also like thai, indian, etc.. I like most sporting activities... usually participating..from biking, running, swimming, scuba, ice skating, snow skiing, aerobics, pilates.

For fun

I like to travel, exercise, photography, learn about other cultures, enjoy life, surf on the internet, etc. I like new adventures and experiences....Also, I enjoy organic foods, the company of good friends and family, and dancing.

Last read

I read the newspaper but also I like to read mostly non-fiction books when I get a chance. For Magazines, I like Smart Money, Runner's World, PC World etc. I also like reading motivational/self-empowering books, magazines, articles, quotes, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Caucasian/German and 1/2 Chinese
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to many different churches growing up but primarily I was raised as Catholic.. To me, spirituality and inner peace are just as important as going to church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral