Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 56-66 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a positive and upbeat kind of guy looking...

In his own words

I’m a positive and upbeat kind of guy looking to live each day to the fullest! Passionate about growing to know myself better each day, I keep an open mind about other people too and am more interested in finding a connection with someone special. I tend to be quite enthusiastic about what we're doing together, but I also know and respect boundaries set by my partner. What I love the most is having a deep, intimate conversation with my companion as a way of getting to know her. When it comes to my partner, I'm attracted to someone with beautiful, soulful eyes. Just as I take care of myself, I want her to grow with me a little bit more each day. FULL DISCLOSURE. Photos are all taken in the last 7 years, with the head-shots (of my face) being the most recent Older ones represent the kinds of activities I enjoy so are timeless in a way. Also, I am a few years older than what is stated in my profile and I will be glad to give my actual age if interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I grew up with hunting dogs, but now I have two loveable cats in my townhome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore new places and travel abroad to Europe, but I have yet to see Tuscany and Provence. Maybe we can get lost somewhere and enjoy the journey of finding our way back again.


University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I appreciate the taste of a great burgundy wine red or white and listening to Chicago blues bands play. While I am a businessman and marketing guy in my industry, my passion is for music and I sing as well as play instruments.

For fun

There is nothing quite like fly-fishing in the Bahamas but i love travel to anyplace with beautiful scenery & great architecture. It could also be a hole in the wall with good craft beer. A family man, I love talking with my brother and sister.

Last read

War of the Roses and Henry the VIII Recently saw Wild but my heart is in music. I have many favorite singers depending on the mood, but now am into Delbert McClinton, an oldie with a fantastic voice by name of Anita O'Day, and Waylon Jennings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the CEO and owner of a unique hearing health care clinic that is in its third year of business.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is German dating back to the 19th century when my Great-Grandparents came over to settle in Nebraska.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have Christian beliefs but I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, French, German Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a PhD from Nebraska Medical School.