Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking women 44-56 within 100 miles of Brunswick, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I've just taken the SAT's all over...

In his own words

I feel like I've just taken the SAT's all over again here, I know I've missed a few Q&A's back there somewhere they say this the latest greatest way to find the perfect person, we'll see... I guess I'm your basic guy, I love the outdoors, any kind of water and related activites, love to ride my motorcycle and hope for a few adventure trips on it this year, spontaneous weekend getaways,travel, summer concerts ,physical activity, love golf, love to be in my boat on the water as much as possible, dining out or dining in and cooking for somebody, actually like to and am a pretty good the social aspect and intimacy of it..Am finishing up a new home (yes I've done most of it myself) I've been working on it much too long...Like to get out and do different things, if you can be able to move between dress business functions and cold beer and darts and be happy doing it, we're good. ... writing this is more difficult than I thought........ Am pretty comfortable where I am, happily single(ie don't "need" a companion), and with what I have going on, but wouldn't be doing this if I didn't think everything wouldn't be better with the right person, and thats the key..the right person.....still looking for that, someone to put me on edge, for the right reasons.....well anyway this seems like a good painless way to have a good selection process to find someone who will light me up when I see them or hear their voice...relaxed attitude and laughter a must...and yes i do smile, actually most of the time, just hate having my picture taken!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

0uter Cape, ADK mountains, Block I, warm weather destinations, lake Placid,weekends in Boston NYC Montreal etc, Cancun, S Beach ...have a list of still to get to places ...too many to mention

Favorite things

too many to mention....

For fun

Like to get up north or to the ocean beaches, be on my boat, golf, jetski, motorcycle snow ski, cycle, camping, the Saratoga Track in the summer, any outdoors activities, ....get together with friends for dinner, drinks etc... be on or near the water

Last read

bon appetit, motorcyclist, Cooks..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
wear suits all week , so weekend garb is shorts sandals etc unless required
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference