Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am respectful, a romantic,witty, funny, confident, honest, trusting man who wants a relationship that revolves around communication.

In his own words

KIND,HONEST, SINCERE, LOYAL...FAMILY ORIENTED and a confident , passionate, exploring person who has high values and morals as well as a down to earth person. I'm a positive, out-going, open-minded, creative, athletic, witty, funny, confident, man looking for a similar type of women! I'm down to earth too. Plus, I'm the diverse man that will take you backpacking one week, get dirty, sandy and sweaty, and who cracks u up and at the same jokes a 12 year old boy would find hilarious! I listen to a variety of music (live bands, reggae, alternative, salsa, techno, hip hop, jazz -everything!),love to travel (exotic locations, foreign countries and around the states ),I try to make everyday an adventure! I want a relationship that revolves around COMMUNICATION, trust, honesty, friendship, support, laughter, romance, passion, and that fiery something special! Feeling that spark when you look someone deep in the eyes or having a warmth spread over you when you touch is what a true connection is about! I'm ready to feel that feeling! On the flip side to being mushy - I want someone who wants to have fun, be silly and to become best friends with! Respectful-Trust-Communication the keystone concepts of life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, SOBE,Aventura,Mizner Park. Upper end bar resturants like Houstons, PJ Changs,etc. Have not been on a cruse for a while, would like to go again.

Favorite things

Love movies, even shopping. Ofcourse eating Italian is the best, but have no problems with any cultures food. Casual or dressing up what ever our mood.

For fun

Biking, swimming, fishing, boating,listening to music (live is nice) working out, hiking, traveling, going out of town for a short trip, movies, a little dancing, wine tastings, dining out or cooking at home.

Last read

I am well read and informed but like Wallstreet, computer mag's, boating, fishing, art, design trends also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Legal, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am a successful buisnessman, I manage money, sell insurance, real estate. 1031's,and 1035's, indexed annuities. IRA, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Texas. On father side German/Russian on mother side Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I am a spiritual person but it does not matter if you are not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have additional college cetificate's in real estate and professional licenses, such as Real Estate Broker & Insurance (annuity,life, health),