Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that elusive chemistry...

In her own words

Status Update: I'm taking a hiatus from Match. Unfortunately, last time I did this my profile continued to show as active so I felt I should write a note to let you know that I won't receive any emails sent my way. Good luck to you all, I hope yo find someone special. I consider myself an optimistic, laid back and fun person. I love music, especially live music, love to cook, and like being out in nature and hiking. I can’t say I have just a few hobbies or activities I do the most, I love trying all kinds of different things. I love taking weekend trips, whether just up or down the coast or jumping on a plane last minute to somewhere fun. I am a good communicator, and I’m thoughtful, friendly and kind. I strive to live life to the fullest, I like new experiences and I'm always up for trying trying new things. I work hard but don’t live to work, I’ve found great balance in my life the last few years. Most important, I’m happy with my life and want my partner to be as well. I find myself attracted to a diverse number of people, I don't have a defined list of things I'm looking for in a person or have a set type. It's a given that chemistry needs to exist but you know right away if it’s there or not. I am looking for someone who is smart and has a great sense of humor, we need to be able to laugh together after all. I enjoy good conversation and someone who challenges me. I love a man with confidence (not arrogance, there is a big difference) about him. It's important that you are as comfortable with us staying in as you are with us going out. If you like live music, cool museum exhibits and going to the theatre occasionally you get bonus points. A bit more about me. I’m strangely good at useless trivia. I’m even better at laughing. I find it easy to talk to strangers and I’m a good listener. I’m a mean problem solver and am calm under pressure. I have a terrible sense of direction so I’m also excellent at getting lost. I’m a total foodie and love to cook as well as going out to eat. In the last month I went to The French Laundry and Fleur de Lys but also ate off of a questionable taco truck and grabbed a burger and fries at In N Out. For music, I’m an equal opportunity listener, I love it all. And I'll see anything live. In my iTunes: Jack Johnson, Beastie Boys, Mumford Sons, Sade, Jay Z, Michael Buble, Muse, U2, One Republic, Adele, Paul Oakenfold, Bruce Springsteen, Crystal Method, Eddie Vedder, Green Day, Johnny Cash, Vanilla Ice (checking to see if you are still paying attention), Snow Patrol, Rihanna. All over the board. I love reading, always have. Fiction is what I go for most and I love a good mystery/suspense story. I’ve read almost all of James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell and Michael Crichton. Even most of Tom Clancy believe it or not. I’ve been into reading biographies lately, loved Andre Agassi’s. Also really enjoy Malcolm Gladwell and I’m currently reading The Girl Who Played with Fire. I really loved The Story of Edgar Sawtelle and Into Thin Air.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Crissy Field with my dog (her favorite spot), I'm always in Sonoma or Napa, love anywhere near the water, hikes up Tam, Carmel, Maui, I'll jump on a last minute flight to just about anywhere and right now I'm trying to get myself to Italy

Favorite things

Great friends, sushi, the ocean, coffee, music (especially live), my dog, long drives along the coast

For fun

Love museums and theatre, I hike constantly, love to laugh uncontrollably til it hurts, like exploring new neighborhoods with my dog, and I actually DVR Jeopardy every night. Yes, I'm a geek.

Last read

Yes, got swept up in the hype and read The Hunger Games. Great book, actually. And I'm about half way through this month's Vanity Fair. Favorites are Story of Edgar Sawtelle and classics like Catcher in the Rye and Catch 22.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference