Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can find humor in anything, you can survive it.

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for visiting! So I thought about what to put in this section and I could put that I'm intelligent, funny, love to laugh, caring, and all the other things that I am sure 99% of guys put on every dating website, but I think part of the fun is rolling the dice and taking a shot to get to know someone ( hopefully it won't come up snake eyes for either of us). if you do decide to roll the dice and we set up a date you can expect a few things... - I will be on time (I don't do fashionably late lol), - I will open any door we may encounter for you, (not because I think you are too dainty or anything to open them but my mom instilled chivalry on me so it's what I do) - I will chew with my mouth closed -I will be wearing clothes that fit me and look nice (no skinny jeans, Ed Hardy, or wrinkled clothes for me) -I will be freshly showered and wearing deodorant -I will have gum and make use of it (yes I do share and will offer you a piece) -I will offer to pay (i asked you out) - I will walk you to your car after our date So if you are still reading a few tid bits about me....I always look on the bright side of life and find humor in everything. I've lived in La for over 2 years and am here for the long haul. I am afraid of bees and sharks (though God willing I'll never run into them at the same time, imagine a shark that when it opens its jaws bees come out!!! terrifying), I'm close with my family although they all live on the east coast, I'm amazing at giving back massages (I come with references) and am a pretty good bartender.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a dog person, but I'm not allowed to have animals in my apartment building.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love Village Idiot, Parlor Room, Bossa Nova, Molly Malones, St. Nicks (best dive bar ever), Back Stage Bar, Yogurt land (we have nothing like it in pa), The Grove, Groundlings, UCB, The Improv, Laugh Factory, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Bermuda


Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

My favorite musical artists are: Elton John, Eric Clapton, and James Taylor (in that order). My favorite movies are Die Hard, Dark Knight, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Aliens, Indiana Jones trilogy (as far as I'm concerned there are only 3), Avengers

For fun

Exercise, movies, my favorite TV shows, meeting friends for drinks, reading comics (I'm a bit of a comic book and superhero nerd)

Last read

I read various DC and Marvel Comics ex. Batman, Superman, Captain America, Green Lantern, X-Men. I also read The Travelers Gift, and I've read several plays in the month. My favorite was "Stones in His Pockets"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Yes I am one of those who moved to La to be an actor. I am also a boss/lead bartender of a catering/bartending company where I handle, sales, HR, exc
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Don't let my handle confuse you. I'm not Jewish. When I tell people it's a nickname their first response is always "oh so you're Jewish?" I don't mind but I don't want to mislead a girl who actually wants to date a Jewish person
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Double major in Theater and Psychology