Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheap thrills and loud laughs.

In her own words

Awkwardly charming, loud laughing, sassy barstool debater ISO confident, witty, unconventional, sartorial wisecrack. I'm a bit... unconventional. Grew up as a third-culture kid who never had a yard, but instead had a passport full of stamps and a not-so-accurate grasp of idioms. Passionate love affairs include travel (Paris, Transylvania, Sounio, Istanbul, New Orleans etc), football (or as you people call it, soccer), music (Johnny Cash, James Blake, Local Natives, Bloc Party, Smashing Pumpkins, Kanye, Alt-J, etc), people-watching, sidewalk brunch, afternoon living room dance parties, and four hour dinners. I work incredibly hard, and as trite as it sounds, treat my social life with as much vigor. I am generally drawn to a man who is intelligent, unexpected, spontaneous, self-assured, hilarious, and slightly mysterious, with some awkward and inappropiateness thrown in there as well. I am generally not drawn to a man who writes likes he texts, takes shirtless selfies in a bathroom mirror, or calls women anything but women. Just putting that out there to save everyone some time. I believe in instant chemistry, stolen glances from across a room, the good kind of nervous feeling in your stomach, innocent flirtation, drinks that turn into midnight dinners, and if you do too, then this could be interesting.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Transylvania, this spot in Philadelphia where you stand in a particular place to make your voice naturally amplify, New Orleans, anywhere in NYC streets in the summertime

Favorite things

Discovering new music. Street art. Being impulsive. Living room dance choreography. Themed parties. Being endearingly awkward. Big dogs. Pad Thai no tofu. Late Night Diners. Nutella.

For fun

Making memories.

Last read

Subway enjoyment of my New York Magazine accompanied by an addiction to Instapaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in tech.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral