Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm spongeworthy

In his own words

Most of you on this site are either divorced or separated. I went through mine about 3 years ago. After my wife and kids moved out, I was left alone in a big house wondering what to do with myself. Initially, I travelled and began to hit the bars almost every night just to have something to do. Eventually, I decided to stop wasting this opportunity and use this time for self improvement. I finally learned to play the grand piano upstairs, took up banjo, and learned chinese. I wrote for a football website, started a soy sauce company, and opened a restaurant. Still feeling like I had things to accomplish, I left my successful radiology practice and essentially went back to school to train in neurointerventional radiology, basically brain surgery through blood vessels. Years ago at my wedding, a good friend stood up and said that if there was one word that described me best, it would be "heart". "Heart" as in heart of a lion courageous and strong, but also heart -kind and gentle. I think he actually pulled that off one of my medical school applications, but I liked it, and I think it does describe me well. I'm a lot of fun. I'll basically try anything once. I love to talk. I make creative sushi, though I prefer sashimi. My favorite beer is Bass (not Dos Equis. I'm not that guy). I love a good pinot noir, and often bad ones. When I'm out, I drink grey goose and tonic. When I'm alone, I drink Jack Daniels. Mostly, I just drink tea, water, and pop. I'm not sure what I'm looking for in a woman. I think you all have something to offer and I'm pretty easy. Now that I have that all out of my system, I think I'm ready to settle down again.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like cozy out of the way places to listen to music. Some of my favorite places in town are Little E's, James street gastropub, and Pittsburgh winery.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

I love to Travel. I like activities that challenge me both mentally and physically like white water kayaking. I have eclectic tastes in music from classical to classic rock. My favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Fringe,and Modern Marvel

For fun

I enjoy traveling, playing music, white water kayaking, socializing with friends, keeping up with the NFL season, being creative in the kitchen and watching movies, to mention just a few things.

Last read

Game of Thrones "Song of Ice and Fire" I'm addicted to the books. Anything by Michael Crichton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral