Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In her own words

I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me and has similar goals in life. I am spontaneous, fun, and social. I am attracted to a man who is driven and loves his career, but ultimately knows how to achieve a healthy balance between career and family. I love to travel and experience new places, cultures and cuisines....and yummy wine is my weakness;) I am successful in my career but I want the man in my life to be the "leader". I know I'm old school, but i like a manly man;) I still believe in the idea of a man providing and caring for his partner, and in turn, she loves and supports her man. * Disclaimer*: By providing, I do not mean monetarily....i just havent given up my little girl fantasy of a prince on his white horse sweeping this princess off her feet:) I love my family and cant wait to have a family of my own one day! I have the amazing privilege of absolutely loving my job! I love the beach, its my sanity! I cant wait to check off many places on my bucket list! I am from Mississippi, so I grew up doing all types of outdoor activities but I do enjoy the finer things in life. "Things" are no where near a priority, but I love experiencing beautiful places and seeing beautiful things. My spirituality is very important to me and I am very thankful for my salvation. I am a great cook(or at least I think I am:) and the satisfaction of people I love enjoying my culinary ability is priceless;) I am an SEC football nut, so dont bug me on football Saturdays unless you want to watch too;) I am a fun-loving girl and I think I have a lot to offer someone , even if its just a great friendship!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, Florence, Paris, Rome. Watercolor, FL, My home, Two Urban Licks, Noche, Portofino, Fritti, Barcelona, Pure


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Last read

Life Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral