Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles of Bothell, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Short n Sweet looking for old fashioned Nice Guy

In her own words

Lets see.......I'm kinda goofy, kinda crazy, almost always happy and a lot of fun. I am outgoing, playful and have a sense of humor that is a little wicked at times. I am at a great place in my life, friends, family and my spiritual growth are essential to me. But I am missing that special someone to share wonderful experiences with. I am at a point where I am looking for a deep connection with someone who shares a desire for building a life and family together. I enjoy reading everything from the classics to trashy novels. I have done a little traveling and would love to do more with someone special. I have a crazy dog that I adore. I like hiking and gardening and I can even cook a little. I love to get out an explore areas, find hole in the wall restaurants, hit the farmers market, or just head out for a drive without a destination. I find the big teddy bear kind of guy very attractive and think confidence in a man is extremely sexy. You must have a great easy smile and be a good hugger. I am looking to share my life with a kind man that has the same values and faith that I do. If you might be interested give me a wink or pop me a line. Good luck to all.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a dog who is a schnauzer mix and has a couple of screws loose(or maybe more). She drives me crazy and has more energy than good sense. But I can't imagine life without her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets see.... the beach in Mexico, my favorite chair with a great book, the dog park, Mom and Dad's deck when Dad's at the grill, Azul and anywhere that serves a great dirty martini!

Favorite things

The Fall, pumpkin patches, rain, Holidays!!! music that makes you "remember when..." road trips to nowhere, or somewhere. Good food and wine and great company. Crazy family gatherings.

For fun

I love to go for walks with my dog or just hang out with friends. I can easliy "waste" and entire day reading a book or watching movies. I also love to go shopping and spend hours chatting over coffee on a sunday afternoon (I know totally girly).

Last read

I am an obsessive reader. I love the feel and smell of a good book. My fav book of all time is Something Wicked This Way Comes by Ray Bradbury. Love to share a good read with friends and believe books should be passed on not kept shelved.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Office Manager for dental office and love where I work. I also love to be able to leave my work at the office. I work 4 days a week and think everyone should have long weekends!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and went to church weekly as a child. I believe that God is the cornerstone of any great relationship. I am working on getting back into regular church attendance and have found a non-denominational church that I really like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference