Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fantastic wedding date.

In his own words

I’ve joined Match to find someone that prefers honesty to games. I have never been a fan of playing games and the older I get, the more that is confirmed. What I do like is spending time outdoors. I play golf, softball and tennis as often as I can. Golf has definitely become a favorite as I get to compete against myself but I also get to spend time with my Dad as we typically golf together. I love to go out to eat and find new restaurants and will try any place at least once. Currently I am looking for the best sushi place near me. Have any suggestions? I also enjoy a good happy hour; however, the bar scene isn’t for me. You can just script how the night goes before it happens, am I right? Here and there you can find me on the dance floor as I do like to go out for the night and dance. I’m no Justin Timberlake, but I have some moves. I actually just learned to swing dance a little and find it really fun. I have a really dry sense of humor. I love to joke around with my friends, sometimes at their expense and sometimes at my own. I am also extremely laid back and it takes a lot to get me fired up. Although this might be perceived as not caring, that is certainly not the case. I'm just not one to take anything to the extreme or overreact. What I am looking for is someone who has the ability to take a joke and even send some my way as well. I think it is important to have a healthy balance of work and life. I also think spending time apart every once in awhile isn't a bad thing. Both people still need to be individuals in the relationship. I appreciate a woman with intelligence and someone that is willing to try new things. Again, I am not into games, so if you aren't serious about meeting someone good luck in your continued search!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been heading out to Cali alot recently. A few of my close friends recently moved out there so I try to visit them. I'll eat anywhere once. My favorite chain restaurant is Cheesecake Factory. My favorite independent restaurant is Pod (sushi).


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I think The Goldbergs is the best show on TV and Barry Goldberg, aka Big Tasty, is the best character on TV. I also like Game of Thrones, Brooklyn 99, Modern Family and The Simpsons.

For fun

I love to golf. I also play tennis & softball. I enjoy playing and watching most sports. I like to go to the movies as much as I can. I go out with my friends as much as possible, but I'm gettin tired of the bar scene.

Last read

Your Match profile, of course ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a guidance counselor. I work full time at one high school and nights at another. I work long weeks during the school year, but doing so allows me to do nothing but have fun in the summer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in school counseling. Apparently, that's what a guidance counselor is called now.