Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ween7

47 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy..Hi..Hello..Hola...What's up!

In her own words

Hi! Are you really gonna read this or just wink? I'm to the point - tell it like it is...I also believe that God doesn't give you things you can't handle...so take on what comes your way...with a smile...having fun...enjoy every day...don't put off what you can do today till tomorrow...laugh alot....kiss more..smile and be happy with who you are and where you are. My friends would say that I am energetic, adventurous, fun to be around, witty and can throw out great insinuations when the situation is right. They also say that I am one of those you can call on and depend on in any situation to be there for them whatever the case and with no judgement. If you are honest, easy going - like me - enjoy the beach, making whatever you are doing fun, joking around - hangin with a big crowd or just alone send me a note. I will say that I'm not on this match site to just find a few dates...I don't have a problem with that..I am interested in finding someone special to enjoy my free time with - someone honest who is looking for the same. :) Please do not contact if you do NOT have a photo...must play fair - I have picture...you should too. Things that are easily acquired, obtained, or maintained, without any effort or sacrifice lack value...it's human nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Beach...beach ...beach. I enjoy starbucks, great restaurants (usually fish) that have great atmosphere - but not too fancy so you can still be casual. Always wanted to visit Australia.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, family and my kids. I enjoy shopping, dancing, boating and getting a little crazy sometimes! I'm not afraid to do things on my own.

For fun

One of my favorite things to do is go to the beach. I love the outdoors, kayaking, hiking, sight seeing, traveling, art, hanging with my friends - either low key or out on the town. Not too much TV - but I like movies.

Last read

Tick Toc - James Patterson, and 50 Shades of Grey (had to see what all the hype was about)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Enjoy going to work everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Go Blue & Gold