Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Washington, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
just a fun guy

In his own words

I am a nice guy who always finishes last, as the cliche goes. I have had past relationships but they all fell apart because I put everything into the relationships and my counterpart did not. I have also been told that I am too nice...when is being too nice a bad thing?!! Anyways I decided to try this thing with the advice from a friend who had met someone on here and almost 2 years later they are still together and very much so happy. I am tired of waiting to walk into that special someone so I thought I might do this as to jumpstart my situation of trying to meet someone. I am not into the bar scene, I don't think I can meet a decent woman there, and I was always told the best places to meet women are church, the grocery store, or the laundromat...and soo far that hasn't worked. I am! Ok well here goes...A little bit about me: I am funny, caring, outgoing, sarcastic, a very good cook, enjoy family life, I absolutely love kids, I don't do drugs, never had a cigarette nor a single drink of alcohol, I'm always the life of the party and I don't need drugs and alcohol to have a great time and tons of fun, I like field trips to theme parks such as Kings Island or Kennywood, I am career oriented with my very secure job, I am tired of the run around with women, tired of throwing out 90% and getting back 10%, I am very romantic and chivalrous when it comes to having a female in my life, I treat women with the respect they deserve and I want to find that woman who cares as much about me and our relationship as I do. I haven't had much luck in the love department and I thought I would try this. I want to meet someone I can share my hopes and dreams with and who I can take time getting to know as a person and hopefully fall in love with and spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for that special someone that I can fall in love with daily, day after day, over and over again, and enjoy every moment I enjoy with them. I am looking for someone with the same values and goals I have. I am looking for someone sarcastic and funny because I think humor is a huge part of having a great relationship (the couples that laugh together stay together). I hate drama and games. I refuse to fight, its just not worth the time to argue about little things. I don't know what else to say about myself but hopefully you enjoy reading about me and if you want to know anything else...just ask!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Olive Garden. I would love to travel across Europe in the near future. [i do love to go out and dance all the time

Favorite things

Color: Green Food: Pizza/Seafood/Pasta Music: Any Clothes: Jeans and a t-shirt/sweatshirt Restaurant: Olive Garden/Texas Roadhouse/Buca DiBeppo TV Show: Dirty Jobs/History Channel/Animal Planet/ESPN I like watching the rain from my porch.

For fun

I love being in the great outdoors. I go for walks in the park I live next to. I play hockey year round, summer I play softball. I like going to movies and checking out new restaurants. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I read the newspaper and sometimes ESPN magazine, maybe a catalog here and there, bedtime stories to my niece.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have my CDL and I drive a tri-axle dump truck. I work for the state transportation department (Penn-DOT) where I work construction in the summer and plow snow in the winter. I also referee hockey and help and ex-employer on weekends at times.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Irish. My friends call me Weebles or Weebs that my childhood hockey coach called me. Its from the playschool toy "weebles wobble but they won't fall down." Anyways I wouldn't fall down as a goalie and thats why he called me that.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian and I do believe in God and sometimes I go to church
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from high school and was accepted into West Virginia University's School of Music but I didn't go because of family reasons/ bad times, and I had to work.