Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cooper City, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in gratitude :)

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I'm fiercely loyal, live to laugh, can take a joke as easily as give one, and have the sense of humor of a junior high school teenage boy. I have a soft spot for elderly folks and creatures with fur covering their bodies (that includes old people that are hairy). I know my way around a kitchen. I enjoy riding the shopping cart down an empty aisle (at high speed) when no one is watching in the grocery store because I'm a bit of a rascal. For the most part, I have an easy going disposition and don't worry about insignificant bumps in the road. I'm told that I am thoughtful, generous, responsible, a fabulous listener and good to be around to cure a bad mood. I'm a bit of a nerd, researching my own queries in science, natural healing or so-called conspiracies. In the next breath, I’ll be participating in a 'that's what she said' joke. I do not care for reality TV and watch less than a handful of shows sporadically (though I do keep up with Game of Thrones and Outlander). I find hilarity in movies like We're The Millers, Old School, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Big Lebowski, Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space or shows like Family Guy, Modern Family and Two and a Half Men. I moved back to South FL last year (I grew up here). Before that, I lived in the Nashville area for 5 years and before that I lived in NYC for 10 years. I'm continually on a ‘seeker’s path, striving to learn, grow and explore. I live a clean and healthy lifestyle. I finally went ziplining for the first time a few months before I moved here and really enjoyed the 'rush'. I wish South FL was not so flat and could offer that here. Almost all of my pictures are recent, most taken within the past year. Please note: I am 46 years old. The only reason I listed myself as 38, is to appear in searches (I'm not trying to misrepresent myself). In essence and physiologically, I'm years younger than my chronological age and am attracted to men that are youthful in their outlook, lifestyle and appearance. ABOUT YOU: Please be disturbed, abusive, gay, moody, non-communicative, a smoker, non-affectionate, arrogant, selfish, narrow-minded, have terrible oral hygiene or a serious body odor problem and not be over your ex. That would be delightful! Someone who is a true gentleman, has a great sense of humor, loves animals, is emotionally and physically healthy, affectionate, thoughtful, romantic and considerate is a good start. Someone who enjoys a variety of ethnic foods, independent films, comedies or documentaries, reading at the beach or at home watching DVDs on a rainy day, hiking in a beautiful backdrop, museums, plays, etc. While all of that is indeed true, it's almost impossible to describe who I will click with or find sexy. I can't say that I have a 'type'. It's the personality, mentality, and a sort of chemical reaction that makes all the difference. When the spark happens - you just know! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

One quiet,sweet, loving dog

Favorite things

Laughter, beaches, plants, Thai, Vietnamese or Indian food, healing herbs, cocoa butter, furry creatures, books, thunderstorms, optimism, knowledge, research,. I enjoy many genres of music, but am a rock 'n roll girl at heart.

For fun

In my free time, I may visit family, go to dinner or movie with a friend, listen to lectures online, read, do a barre class, play racquetball (or try to), or a brisk walk in nature. I love the beach and being outside when it's not too hot.

Last read

An e-book about the benefits of eating raw, online articles. Just started 'In the Company of The Courtesan'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I honor and respect all faiths and paths to Spirituality, though I claim no affiliation with any particular group or faith. "We are here to awaken from the illusion of our separateness" Thich Nhat Hanh
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference