Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost, some of us just enjoy the journey and the people that we meet along the way

In his own words

Like almost everyone else I hate filling these things out, so I thought I'd tell you some of the quirks about me, rather than give a self-assessment of my strengths and weaknesses. I'm an interesting mix of contrasts and contradictions. I'm an artist, jock, and computer nerd all rolled into one. I'm ambidextrous. The only kind of milk I drink comes from a coconut. I'm good at math but I'm number dyslexic. I don't particularly like chocolate, but I'll eat it if it's mixed with caramel, peanut butter or nuts. I'm a texture eater, don't like anything mushy ( I won't eat your mash potatoes no matter how great you think they are, it's not the taste). I have flat feet. I eat most of my food really spicy. Reading is something that I do constantly and I devour information - My mother's nickname for me is "Johnny(5)" (bonus points to anyone that knows the movie(s) this nickname references). I love words, and double entendres, puzzles and riddles. I find contrast to be the key to many things. The way light and dark play off of one another, space and negative space, yin and yang and so forth. I can over-think sometimes, but prefer to under-think when at all possible. I'm told that I have a friendly face - this might explain why animals, children, and "crazy people" (in no particular order) are attracted to me (which one are you? ;) . I'm totally random, and tend to enjoy the chaos. Who I'm looking for? Hmmmm... not sure exactly, but I tend to like women that grew up having brothers, or who are the oldest child. It gives them an edge that I like. Intelligence, sass, a woman who knows who she is, has her own style and does the damn thang! Someone who is open, and caring, silly and down for whatever. Of course she has to be beautiful, but beauty comes in many packages. Oh yeah, any woman with a super passion about anything is attractive to me too. Bonus points, for geeks, artists, musicians, b-girlz, and women who are multilingual (I love accents and other languages). I'm in between two locations at the moment, the Inland Empire and San Diego Counties, but if all goes well I'll be re-locating to Carlsbad area in the next couple of months. Thanks again, for reading my profile, and I hope that you find who you are looking for. Please don't forget to smile, you never know who's day you're going to make. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Fish

I don't particularly care for animals, I prefer kids (they can talk). It's amazing how aware and insightful, a little 3 year old being with a minimal vocabulary can be.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Bay Area, Hole-in-the-wall places in LA and Orange Counties


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

the uncontrollable laughter that babies spontaneously emit, people who dance regardless of the fact that they aren't on beat, the human brain/mind, music

For fun

Read, Write, Draw, Make, Listen to, and Dance to Music. Roam various public places and venues just to people watch. Watch Movies.

Last read

I'm a non-stop reader. Whether it's for information or entertainment, I'm ALWAYS reading something. I collect books. Digital and "real".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Professional Button Pusher, take that as you will.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I unquestionably believe in God. I refer to myself as a Christian because God was revealed to me thru Jesus Christ. I rarely go to church services, but have attended many types across many faiths. Prayer and thankfulness are routine in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Stanford University