Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

webgoblue1

41 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A needle in a Haystack

In her own words

I'm a bright witty beautiful compassionate passionate single mom. I have accomplished a lot in my life, have two incredible sons ( twin 5 year old boys) and I have a successful law practice. I am very serious about my work and just as serious about living life to its fullest and having tons of Fun along the way! I am always on the go, can't be away from the water n beach or the gym for too long. I love watching my kids laugh, spending time with family n friends. I don't need a man or baby daddy. I want to meet someone whom I feel passionate about, who I look forward to seeing when I'm not around and who wants to explore life, travel a bit, run around and get a little crazy with me :-). I love to be spontaneous, explore new places, go to concerts, shows, sports events. You can usually find me at the beach club on the weekends or checking out local events/ festivals. I can't wait to get to Positano and The Amalfi Coast in Italy, skiing anywhere out west , Las Vegas, Fiji and the list goes on ....Let's go!!! Although I am a busy mom, I have a lot of love and attention to give to the right man :) Since I appreciate strong, confident men - if you are inclined to wink, send a message instead :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a very special Bengal Cat "Poo Bear"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is anywhere on the water...I am more of a happy hour at the Tiki Bar kind of gal.... I want to visit Italy (my heritage), Positano & the Amalfi Coast someday.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Dont shoot me but I am hooked on Keeping up with the Kardashians!

For fun

I love cooking, entertaining, family gatherings, boating - dropping anchor and just flopping around on a noodle, going to sports events, concerts, and discovering new local restaurants.

Last read

Diaper Free by 3!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have my own law practice - specializing in Bankruptcy & Foreclosure Defense
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Austrian, Italian, Jewish
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a pizza-bagel. My mom is Jewish and my dad comes from a large, Italian Catholic family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am originally from NY - graduated from the University of Michigan (that is where my screename originates from) " M Go Blue" and then graduated from Brooklyn Law School.