Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Riverview, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The guy your ex's hate, the man your parents love!

In his own words

Im horrible at talking about myself, but here we go. First off I am a father to the most beautiful little girl that I love with all my heart and honestly has me wrapped around her little finger! So if you can't except that I have a child keep looking you wont break my heart my little girl will fill the void with her love that you can't. I am a country boy!! So if you're looking for a pretty boy or someone that doesnt know how to respect a woman please click that X at the top right! I grew up in a small town in the midwest and moved to the tampa area back in 2007, I love spending time with my little girl and anything outdoors, I enjoy country music, fishing, and hunting your typical man stuff. I also like to watch baseball GO Cardinals and when sunday afternoon arrives go Bucs!! I know my way around a kitchen and honestly I'm one hell of a cook!! I enjoy watching movies and just staying in but I also like to go out every so often and let loose. I am not afraid to be a gentleman to my girl in public I'll open your door pull out your seat hold your purse not afraid to be old fashioned. I enjoy watchin a good thunderstorm. I try to keep busy when im not working by doing something outdoors cant stand being cooped up inside. I can say with confidence that im not your typical 27 year old, I take pride in my life and everything I do. I would like to find someone that does the same! Well I hope that this sparked your interest to know more!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is wherever the fish are biting!! Like my local Beefs pretty good food and cold beer cant beat wings and beer.

Favorite things

I listen to country music Pandora is a life saver! Like good action movies just a few Transformers, Pirates of the Caribbean and Batman! I love good down home southern cooking but another favorite is Italian. The Big Bang Theory best show on tv!

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball games and sporting events I like to hit up the shooting range and sporting clays...I am constantly looking for that next fishin hole! I enjoy hitting the trails at a park reminds me of being in the woods back home.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college