Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

weatherman0514

50 year old man | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm fairly new to the area, having moved out...

In his own words

I'm fairly new to the area, having moved out here from California in September for a new job. I've settled in to the job so it's time to see what's up with this site. So far I like the area out here...all except for the cold! I'm a fairly low-maintenance guy and low-drama as well (unlike some, I really do mean the no-drama part lol). I'm a believer in actually talking on the phone or going to a neutral site to meet as opposed to endlessly-long email exchanges/texts. That being said, I do realize the need for a certain amount of messaging to be reasonably sure that you're dealing with a normal person. Maybe I'm old-school, but I don't care to text as a primary means of communication like some people do these days. You can get an instinct for someone in a real minute much more so than in a thousand texts IMHO. Although I'm in the TV bizz, I don't really care to talk about myself that much; I've learned to become an excellent listener as I've gotten older. I keep things incredibly simple even though it's often more difficult that being complex lol. Anyway, if you like my profile then make contact...and yes I'll even respond to a flirt if I like your profile lol. I prefer a little common sense here though...if you only have one pic, or if you have three pics and you can't even crack a smile in even one of them, then I probably won't contact you, and you probably won't get many responses anyway. That's just the not-so-common common sense to me, if that makes any sense!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Well I'm an 80's nut in most areas. When NFL season hits that's my Sunday lol...I usually get in several fantasy leagues ahhh! I seem to have an ADD issue with TV..you know, constantly surfing with the remote. At night I sleep with the TV on,

For fun

Motorcycles big time, hiking, cooking (my former job btw), keeping up with my weather studies for the job, and there's the gym, but my gym rat days are over...just trying to stay in shape for my age. Kinda geekish, but I like most 80's movies.

Last read

"Illusions" by Richard Bach. Interesting one-sitting read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a natural affinity for cooking and love being around food. But, I'm also a weather nut (BS Meteorology SJSU). Those are the only two skill sets I have as far as job skills, but they are fun ones.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Just checking this site out for now. I'm new here from So Cal, but I spent childhood in Maryland. I'm here for a career change. I'm very young for my age physiologically, or at least I like to think so lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ok let's get the God thing straight. I'm agnostic, which does not mean atheist. It means uncertain, ok? I have a spiritual side with no strict religious tones. Sense of humor I have oh yeah! Hope you do too. I like outdoors, cooking, and motorcycles.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS degree Meteorology SJSU, AA Radio/Television Palomar Colllege