Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking for Anam Cara!! .

In his own words

In Celtic literature, an Anam Cara is a '"beautiful soul friend" That's who I want to be to my woman, and her to me. This does not happen on the first date. Personal stuff. I am an independent, intelligent, financially secure male, who invests in several businesses I own, and in the lives of my people. I spent many years in New York in the investment banking business, but I am a small town (Emporia, Kansas) boy who returned to KC to live in a lake front environment. l am ready to move into a new phase of my life. I'm moving from lake front to urban core because I finance, design and construct urban condo/lofts. I'm a "recovering trial/securities attorney" who is returning to my architectural/engineering roots. I own Art Galleries. You are invited to join us First Fridays in the Crossroads to see them. And several of you have come to see the art this year, as well as get a look at me without the risk of a date with a possible turkey. Wish the galleries made money, but its gotten exposure for a lot of local Crossroads artists. Attitude stuff. I love women, I love people. I love life. I am verbally and physically affectionate to my women. When committed, I love deeply and well. Looking for same in a woman, and I am very happy to make friends along the way in my search. John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Phoenix. Budapest. Le Fou Frog. Singapore. West Palm. Church choirloft.. 1st Friday in the Crossroads. Saturday lunches in Lawrence, Ks..


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. (Name the Musical) Holding my daughter's hand. Earning someone's respect. Doing nice things for my Ex (drives her nuts). Broadway, Blues. A woman's touch. Making bank deposits. Driving nowhere. Making love

For fun

Write to fascinating women on Match. Laugh. Work for Give away single roses to random women on Fridays. Make people laugh. Give young artists a chance at Gallery 104. Party on Saturdays. Worship on Sundays. Make a great stock trade.

Last read

Barrons. Thank you letter from a charity (coupled with a request for more money) Affectionate email from a Match pen pal I've never met. Nasty note from Ex business partner. Scott Peck. Book of Esther. Eat, Pray, Love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
"Recovering attorney" Now involved in real estate development (lofts/condos). Also own interests in small art gallery, media company, securiities investments. Explaining because some think "self employed" means "unemployed."
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Welsh/Irish. 1/16th Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral