Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Foodie, Techie, foodie, movie-buff, get the point...

In his own words

Frankly, It could be because I'm lazy(or that I'm just a bad writer!), but I really cant put myself down on paper. But I'll give it a shot(cos hey...what choice do i got!?!?) Here goes....I'm a lil nerdy(What else can you expect out of a sofware engineer:-)), but not the "comic book" or "play star-craft all day" nerdy. But nerdy enough to sit at home all day on an off-day or just browse through TV channels aimlessly, and the occasional Xbox!. But I do occasionally indulge in the non-nerdy stuff as well. I love hiking(when I really feel like it). Ive hit a few state parks - Henry Coe, Big Basin, Muir Woods, etc.And if I get the company I like playing Basketball(more into Volleyball recently). Im a big fan of Comic book adaptations. Always try to keep myself abreast of those kinda movies!! I'm a foodie, which in my case means that I love eating food and not that I enjoy food of a certain cuisine. Anything edible goes! I'm an Indian, so yes...i do have an accent. Love it or Hate it!. Enough about me. Getting to the kind of person I'm looking for me- funny(both goofy funny and sarcastic funny is good!!). Someone who can balance both the "La-Di-Da" approach to life as well as the "No nonsense". Not really all that picky, thats pretty much it!! Someone who can carry an intellectualy stimulating conversation(but can occasionally goof it up!!!) would be awesome!.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

My home back in my native country can be called a zoo!!! We have 3 dogs, around 20 pigeons, a parrot(yes..talking), 10 ducks, 30-40 chickens, 4 geese....and the odd squirrel occasionally!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

If absolutely nothing else....I just grab myself a good game and just waste an entire day on the xbox. Yea, seems boring and geeky but.......umm....nope...guilty as charged!

Last read

This is not chronological...but I think its "The Amityville Horror" by Jay Anson. Something about that that just got me hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference