Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the right frog in a pond full of toads. :)

In her own words

I'm swimming in a big pond of toads searching for the right frog. And when I do... This is random information in no particular order. OK...I work hard and play hard. Most of the time, I like to get the work done and let the fun begin. My boys play football in the fall, baseball in the spring. My daughter swims year round. They keep me busy with their "stuff" but I love being a part of it all. They are smart, polite, well behaved kids with their own fun unique personalities. I'm a great cook and pretty handy. I'm independent, but need to be reminded sometimes to give up the reigns. There are some "man" jobs that I just don't do. ie: grilling I dress up or down depending on situation. I don't feel the need to dress up to run to the grocery store. I'm not there to impress the vegetables, but appartly I've had my fair share of fruitcakes. I like going "home" for Mardi Gras and don't come back to TX without some yummy goodness from cajun country. I'm a lot of fun to be around, silly but definately serious when I need to be. I'm easy to please. Looking for: not lazy or crazy,no liars,cheaters or thieves. Drinking is fine by me, just not looking for a bar hound slobbering drunk all the time. Affection is high on my list of turn ons,but not gross PDA. Teeth...please let them be nice. Physical attraction has to be there. Not looking for Adonis, but not interested in an ogre either. Pretty on the inside can do a lot. Ugly on the inside...well, you're just ugly. Not interested in a nimwit. You don't have to be a rocket scientist, but don't make fun of me when I use my "big" words. I could go on, but I'll see if you're interested before I spill everything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Working for a vet, pets seem to come with the territory. If you have allergies, I'm probably not the one for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like dives. Haven't been on a real vacation in a while, but would love to visit my sister in CO and kick back on the Destin beaches. Dream vacation...African safari. Whiskey River, Mac's sports bar around here. I'm game for about anything.

Favorite things

Music genres and TV shows are all over the place. Cheese and chocolate. I LOVE crazy daisies. Riding my horse. Coming home to a clean house. Getting my feet wet on a hot day. Back rubs.

For fun

I have active kids, so running them around and being at games and meets takes a lot of time. I like to ride my horse, dance, sing karaoke (yes, I can), throw darts.

Last read

I like to read, but haven't done so in a while. The last thing I probably read, was homework. :/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a vet tech. Love what I do. Have worked mixed animal practices, small animal practice and emergency and critical care.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Southern Louisiana, but have lived in beach cities, quiet mountain towns and here and there along the way to get me where I am now. Basicallly, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a traditioal church goer. I don't like waking up early, or long boring services. Find me a sermon I can relate to, and I might stick around.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have an associates degree in interior design. Have never used it (don't like it). Therefore I found my animal work and have never looked back.